Ratings based on 133 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by richc21from Chino Hills, Ca

Outstanding hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013
This hotel is right in the heart of Times Square. Upon my wife's arrival- she was upgraded to a superior room. The staff was very helpful throughout the week. The amenities were outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dez140from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great Service

Posted Oct 4, 2013
This hotel is located in the midst of Times Square, so if you don't like big crowds and the NY energy this is not the place for you.  We had a great time!!  The hotel is clean and has great service.  Anything we asked for was responded to right away.  The hotel bar is a little too subdued, but there are pubs right across the street.  
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 1principesafrom Houston, TX

Nice location

Posted Oct 1, 2013
The hotel was in a great location, good price for location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by McPhamilyfrom Auburndale, FL

Location, Location, Location

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Our experience at the Milennium Hotel was outstanding.  The staff was gracious, the rooms very comfortable and exceedingly clean, and the location was perfect, one block off of Times Square.  I have already booked another visit. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by momma9200from Napanee, ON, Canada

Great Location!!! Overall a good hotel!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Great location!! The only complaints about the hotel were the beds were too hard and internet is not included and you had to pay for the business center to use the internet and print off documents.  There were no fridges in the room but we called front desk and they brought one too us, very useful.
3 out of 5
by daddo

Posted Aug 16, 2013
The hotel is close to Time Square. The hotel is just average. Housekeeping needs to be better. We found a dirty washroom with urine on the seat and hair in the shower. Not was you expect after it is cleaned. If you open the refrigerator you get a charge on your account even if you don't drink anything. Strange.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by juanapfrom Puerto Rico

Great location.

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Good for the price but  ruin down.  Needs remodelation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chaser777from New York

GREAT HOTEL PRIME LOCATION EXCELLENT STAFF

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Beautiful large room was perfect!!! You have it all at The Millennium restaurant, gym and much more. Walk outside to the heart of the theater district and all the shopping and restaurants. A wonderful experience we will return to The Millennium
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valdezes

Perfect location!

Posted Jun 11, 2013
This was our first trip to New York, so we didn't know where to stay. The Millennium's location was perfect for us! Times Square was just a hop, skip and a jump away. The hotel is the perfect location to get to all the attractions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mrrl

Great location

Posted May 30, 2013
Great access to Times Square and shopping. Patrick the doorman was especially nice and the concierge very accommodating. Great view of the New Years countdown ball. Only negative was that the shower was a bit small.