Ratings based on 137 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Long Island

Great Experince

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location, and could not hear any of the noise from outside.
Cons: More breakfast options
Location: Right in the middle of everything. Within walking distance to Time Square, fifth ave, broadway.
Thought the hotel was great. Staff was very courteous, the location was fantastic. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A travelerfrom san francisco, ca

Dirty & Old

Posted Apr 21, 2015
My room was dirty; carpet and bedding stained. The windows were dirty, floor tiles cracked, hole behind bathroom door, bathroom sink cracked and rub stopper completely broken off and placed to the side. The room was horrible!
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Stay Away!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Bed was hard as a rock! I asked the hotel staff to change the mattress - they said, all are the same! Great location, but there are better hotels in the area for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Buffalo,NY

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
by richc21from Chino Hills, Ca

Outstanding hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013
This hotel is right in the heart of Times Square. Upon my wife's arrival- she was upgraded to a superior room. The staff was very helpful throughout the week. The amenities were outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dez140from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great Service

Posted Oct 4, 2013
This hotel is located in the midst of Times Square, so if you don't like big crowds and the NY energy this is not the place for you.  We had a great time!!  The hotel is clean and has great service.  Anything we asked for was responded to right away.  The hotel bar is a little too subdued, but there are pubs right across the street.  
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 1principesafrom Houston, TX

Nice location

Posted Oct 1, 2013
The hotel was in a great location, good price for location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by McPhamilyfrom Auburndale, FL

Location, Location, Location

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Our experience at the Milennium Hotel was outstanding.  The staff was gracious, the rooms very comfortable and exceedingly clean, and the location was perfect, one block off of Times Square.  I have already booked another visit. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by momma9200from Napanee, ON, Canada

Great Location!!! Overall a good hotel!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Great location!! The only complaints about the hotel were the beds were too hard and internet is not included and you had to pay for the business center to use the internet and print off documents.  There were no fridges in the room but we called front desk and they brought one too us, very useful.
3 out of 5
by daddo

Posted Aug 16, 2013
The hotel is close to Time Square. The hotel is just average. Housekeeping needs to be better. We found a dirty washroom with urine on the seat and hair in the shower. Not was you expect after it is cleaned. If you open the refrigerator you get a charge on your account even if you don't drink anything. Strange.