Ratings based on 138 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from new york city

Dirty and unhelpful staff

Posted Jun 21, 2015
We stayed in the hotel for three nights. We arrived very late the first night and had two rooms. The next morning our son told us his they had to put towels on the sheets before sleeping. There were hairs all in the sheets and all over the bathroom floor. Disgusting! I called and asked that the room would be completely cleaned and sheets changed which was done. When trying to get directions from the staff, they were not helpful. Having doors at both ends opening on to different streets, it was never clear which way to head out and where to go. My husband cut his finger on a glass and I went to the front desk asking for band aids and gauze. One guy walked up to me and pulled two out of his pocket. I asked if he had any more to which he responded "no". When I took them back to the room, I realized we needed more than just a band aid and went back down and asked about a pharmacy. They sent me out the wrong door and I wondered around trying to find a place to go - not helpful! After asking people on the street, I finally found one. When we were ready to leave on Sunday, we went down to store our luggage. There was a line a mile long and one person checking bags. Other people were behind the desk doing nothing ! Unclean and unhelpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Long Island

Great Experince

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location, and could not hear any of the noise from outside.
Cons: More breakfast options
Location: Right in the middle of everything. Within walking distance to Time Square, fifth ave, broadway.
Thought the hotel was great. Staff was very courteous, the location was fantastic. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from san francisco, ca

Dirty & Old

Posted Apr 21, 2015
My room was dirty; carpet and bedding stained. The windows were dirty, floor tiles cracked, hole behind bathroom door, bathroom sink cracked and rub stopper completely broken off and placed to the side. The room was horrible!
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Stay Away!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Bed was hard as a rock! I asked the hotel staff to change the mattress - they said, all are the same! Great location, but there are better hotels in the area for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Buffalo,NY

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
by richc21 from Chino Hills, Ca

Outstanding hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013
This hotel is right in the heart of Times Square. Upon my wife's arrival- she was upgraded to a superior room. The staff was very helpful throughout the week. The amenities were outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dez140 from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great Service

Posted Oct 4, 2013
This hotel is located in the midst of Times Square, so if you don't like big crowds and the NY energy this is not the place for you.  We had a great time!!  The hotel is clean and has great service.  Anything we asked for was responded to right away.  The hotel bar is a little too subdued, but there are pubs right across the street.  
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 1principesa from Houston, TX

Nice location

Posted Oct 1, 2013
The hotel was in a great location, good price for location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by McPhamily from Auburndale, FL

Location, Location, Location

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Our experience at the Milennium Hotel was outstanding.  The staff was gracious, the rooms very comfortable and exceedingly clean, and the location was perfect, one block off of Times Square.  I have already booked another visit. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by momma9200 from Napanee, ON, Canada

Great Location!!! Overall a good hotel!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Great location!! The only complaints about the hotel were the beds were too hard and internet is not included and you had to pay for the business center to use the internet and print off documents.  There were no fridges in the room but we called front desk and they brought one too us, very useful.