Ratings based on 38 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom kenosha wi

Expensive

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Expensive but we were on vacation so we didn't mind. Had a upper level view of the marina over the restaurant was very nice. Pool was very nice. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A travelerfrom West Jordan, UT

Quick stay over

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Rooms were out dated. we had our vehicles lock mangled with an attempted break in. Car was 60 ft from front entrance. Come to find out really bad part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Close to the beach not outrageous price

Posted Mar 24, 2015
My group of 5 needed a place for the night until our next reservation. This was the best cheapest way, they didn't charge extra for the 5th like everyone else wanted. The staff was very nice and helpful, they gave no attitude or incourteous gesture while dealing with us. If you're looking close to the beach and cheap it's a great place. It's not a 5 star but for Best Western I'll give it 5 I had no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Noahs

The staff made me feel welcome.

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet
The staff worked hard to make sure we were well accomadated. I loved the free parking and breakfast becuase it saved us so much money. The view from the bayfront room was great. I would definetly stay here again. The food in the restaurant was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by missezhudson

I stay here regularly.

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
Always excellent. Will continue to stay there on a regular basis. Staff is outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by spanishtravelerfrom Madrid

Confortable

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, Quiet
I enjoy specially the swimming pool, and the restaurant with a nice terrace over the sea.
4 out of 5
by Briboyfrom Boston, MA, USA

Bad mold smell that would not go away

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Free breakfast
Cons: Noisy
It was a nice location but the bottom floors must get hit with all the water when it floods. The mold smell is very strong every time you enter the room...
3 out of 5
by DukeStevo

It was not great

Posted May 23, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Nothing close
The type rooms we booked were not available and we were given ground floor room which over looked a loud parking lot. The rooms smelt like bleach. It was bareable once we got used to it but over all not the best.
3 out of 5
by djsw

Overal average

Posted Nov 29, 2011
Pros: Free Internet
Cons: Nothing close, Poor breakfast, not close to the beach at all
I booked this room thinking it was actually on the beach. It turns out that it is about 3 miles from the beach and we had to catch a bus daily to get to the beach area. The breakfast was subpar and there was some sort of moldy smell in the room that would cause me to have allergic reactions in the evening when we returned to the room. The plus side was that there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room, the bed was fairly comfortable, and the water pressure was good. Had I known the actual location I would not have stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GirlsDayOutfrom Dallas, Tx

This hotel made me feel like home :)

Posted Nov 16, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, Quiet
This hotel has excellent view is in a quiet area. Excellent customer service, quiet and relaxing...