Ratings based on 17 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PeteAustinTx from Austin, TX, USA

Just outstanding!!

Posted Jan 17, 2013
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
Great value for money and clean old time feel. Convenient for I5. Food excellent. Beds comfy. Spotless. Friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rld2012

Great Overall

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet
Request a room above the 1st floor Although the room had a window the view was of bushes and the tires of a car.....Entry to lobby is actually on the 2nd floor. Other than that the place is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bunnytoes from Arizona

Fabulous hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
This hotel was better than expected. Quite surprised, great value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by WorldTravelR from Overseas

The personal customer service was excellent. Staff was very helpful and available at a moments notice.

Posted Apr 17, 2011
Pros: 24 hour shuttle service anywhere
Although the hotel is a bit older, all the services are provided with excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B2travel from ca.

The hotel was great!

Posted Apr 13, 2011
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet, great staff
The hotel was excellant. I look forward to staying again. Best hotel in Medford.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marsno from Olando, Florida

The Hotel Is a great value for the sevice, the staff are very helpful

Posted Feb 4, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Quiet
I have stayed at the Rogue Regency multiple times and they are great for buisness travelers and vacationers alike. Its close to the airport, and close to the freeway as well, It's an easy drive to downtown or Mall shopping. The staff are couteous and helpful The rooms are spacious and I love the conveinence of microwave and refrigerator as well as coffee maker in the room. I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sunflower from milw,wis

I got an upgrade and it was a special occasion for us so they made my day!!!!!I will go b

Posted Feb 3, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, Quiet
I would stay here again and hope to do so again sometime this year. Wonderful place, so nice they gave me an upgrade to a beautiful room-it was a special night for us. They made it special!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

only ok

Posted Aug 20, 2010
The room itself was fine; it was the staff that made this a not so great experience.  Very snooty and not helpful.  This is a glorified motel, not a hotel.  It was clean and the beds were comfortable, but totally lacking in charm.  I have never stayed in Medford before, so cannot compare to other hotels in the area.  If I am ever in Medford again, I will try another place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Value

Posted Jun 6, 2010
Nice hotel. Great location if flying out the next morning. Rooms are nice size with fridge and bar sink and countertop, Pool was big.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

not quite as i expected

Posted Oct 25, 2009
When i am shown pictures of a suite, I expect two separate rooms. No- the room was ok, but remote for tv did not work, and numerous times had to take it to be fixed- no luck. The refridge/freezer worked great. The free breakfast is cold, and not much, but they will gve you a discount in the coffee shop. It was described as a full buffett/ or at least hot! I would probably stay elsewhere- the way into the hotel is confusing, and difficult. Glad I did get a discount.