Ratings based on 14 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnnywelder from Danville, CA

Kudos to the entire staff!

Posted Nov 1, 2013
My nephew and I stayed here last weekend and we had a BLAST! The young woman at the front desk "Andraya" was happy and full of life and was eager to please. The room was spotless and smelled clean as a whistle, as was the pool and hot tub. The hotel provided a shuttle to and from downtown and the driver was very fun and knowledgeable of the area. I will definitely be staying here every time I'm in Medford Or.  
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VisitingGrandma2 from San Diego, CA, USA

Great hotel and a great room

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: Free Internet
Cons: Poor breakfast
My family enjoyed the indoor pool very much. The rooms were very clean and updated. We were well treated by the staff and we had an overall good experience. The only criticism we have is the breakfast. It wasn't very good and definitely wasn't worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shoko2012 from San Francisco, CA, USA

Beautiful hotel with courteous service

Posted Dec 5, 2012
Pros: Free Internet, Quiet, swimming pool
Cons: a little pricy
I was surprised how nice this place looked once I was inside. The stuff were nice and efficient. The room felt crummy for the money I paid but very modern and clean. I paid extra for breakfast thinking they have the common breakfast buffet. Instead I was asked to order from a menu. I loved the food once I tried it. The French toast was amazing and the coffee better than any other hotel in Medford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BMWLvr from Crescent City, CA, USA

Extremely clean and welcoming

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
This is one of the cleanest and well run properties I have stay in. From the parking lot to the lobby and finally the room, it was evident that this business was well run. I was welcomed immediately with a smile and placed in a room of my choice! I was also allowed to keep my car in the hotel's clean parking lot for a small fee instead of using the airport's long term lot. This saved me money and the hotel provided a shuttle service to the airport. And on my return, after my business trip, this hotel was so close to the airport, I enjoyed the five minute walk! I will use this hotel again without question! This was an excellent choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HappyTravelerOU812 from Madison, WI

The room was very nice.

Posted Apr 12, 2011
I'd stay there again when in the area. It was conveniently located within walking distance of the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by roncycle from atlanta

A great place for my work stay of three nights.

Posted Feb 10, 2011
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
I was in town to work on a project which required me to be in my room on the computer. The room had a great work area in addition to the facilities in the common areas where I could relax. The staff gave me terrific suggestions for dinner.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Consistently good quality

Posted Aug 28, 2010
Good overnight stay. Clean and quality for the money. The only surprise was that they did not have check-out through the TV at this location, don't know if that is a Courtyard thing or just something about this particular location. A minor inconvenience, but something to consider if you are in a hurry to check out.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Courtyarad by Mariott Medford

Posted Jun 13, 2010
Excellent! We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Will definately stay at this wonderful hotel again!!

Posted Dec 29, 2008
After traveling across the country is was such a relief to have such easy check in with this hotel. Just gave my name and within minutes I had a key and was off to my room. The hotel was new, about 3 years old maybe, so it was very clean and well maintained. The rooms are spacious and the staff friendly and eager to help in any way. I will absolutely rebook a stay at this hotel the next time I visit medford!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

T2

Posted Jul 14, 2007
I was very happy with the hotel