Ratings based on 148 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom tonganoxie ks

Very accomidating

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Clean very nice
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location for shopping
It was in a good location for shopping and getting around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Pa.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location!
Location: We walked to department stores, restaurants.
Very nice hotel in excellent location. The staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Interesting history!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Kansas City

1/2 a Block away from the Miracle Mile

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean - Nicely equipped rooms - conveniently located
Cons: Ha - Warmer weather in February
Location: Close by to great shopping and restaurants
We were more than blown away at how nice this hotel was and how conveniently located that it was. We will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Rockford, il

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel room and staff were excellent. We arrived early morning for our girls weekend & expected to check our bags, but they had our rooms ready! Would choose this hotel again!
1 out of 5
by A travelerfrom dubai

Cheap! If it was not for travelocity sad place!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I thought it was a very terrible cheap place is very rude I had a family emergency and had to go back to my home state and they would not refund one dollar Bank thank goodness for Travelocity understanding my circumstances and gave me a $200 voucher thank you so much Travelocity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Chicago

Updated hotel on mag mile

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location to magnificent mile
Cons: Larger rooms
Location: It was near great shopping and restaurants.
Very updated and modern. Clean and nice staff. Rooms were slightly small but not a big deal.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not as good as expected.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Disappointing.could have been better. Only good part was its location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glewis522from Chicago, IL

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Sep 20, 2013
From the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out ever person we spoke to at the hotel was extremely pleasant and accommodating. Comfy bed and modern room.   Also a great location. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rbbvsfrom New York, NY

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Just off Michigan Avenue and near the lakefront beach, nice hotel with charm as well as updated features. Rooms are small but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bdavidfrom Iowa

Millennium a Gem

Posted Jun 21, 2013
I was looking for a boutique hotel in downtown Chicago that offered both exceptional quality and service. I found just that in the Millennium. The rooms were newly remodel with a new yet classic feel. Linens and beds were exceptional - in fact, I order two new pillows just like those provided. The staff was welcoming and helpful, and the location was fantastic with great accessibility.