Ratings based on 17 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by George1719 from Omni Los Angeles

Nice Room

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Went to Colburn student event-  Nice coffee shop. In the action of the financial area
3 out of 5
by Frearm1us from California

Nice hotels, home service is so pleasant

Posted May 16, 2013
Wifi is not free and that's the only turn off it should be free
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MK718 from Manhattan, New York, NY

Very friendly staff

Posted May 7, 2013
Everyone from the valet, to the check-in, to the maid staff were extremely friendly & made the stay there very comfortable. Had a deluxe room which was what I'd expect from a 4 star hotel. Comfortable beds, clean, & quiet. The TV wasn't the best, fuzzy picture on most channels & the water pressure in the shower could have been a little stronger. Besides that, everything else was A+. Would definitely recommend. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chexstix

Nice hotel. Right next to Contemporary Museum, Disney Hall, Chandler Pavilion

Posted Dec 1, 2011
Cons: No free Internet
Good location for museum, music. Not much for other nightlife, restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by iluvgeoff from New Jersey, USA

Wonderful experience.

Posted Nov 26, 2011
Cons: No free Internet
I would definitely stay here again. The gym was surprisingly well equipped compared to many, and did not cost extra. The staff were friendly and helpful, and our room was very well appointed. The bed was exceptionally comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Here2infinity from Sacramento Ca

Would get a room here next time...

Posted Jul 21, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: free parking
love the Decore.. Valet service was awesome Everything was clean... Can't say enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cavergirl from Reno, NV

Consistently good - friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2011
We have stayed at the Omni LA for several weekends over many years during football season and have always found the rooms to be clean and the staff friendly. One woman working in the restaurant for breakfast always brings me a pot of tea and the bag of tea that she knows I like the best just when she sees me walk in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jpeterlarsen from Houston, Texas

Ammenities are outdated, but the staff and service were excellent.

Posted Feb 3, 2011
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet
Cons: outdated ammenities
The hotel has not updated their rooms. TV is old and furnishings are outdated. However the service was excellent and the overall experience was good.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Perfect vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2010
We stayed at the Omni for six nights and had a perfect vacation. Everything was exceptional - and we are planning to book another stay very soon!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Don't believe what they say about the courtesy van

Posted May 29, 2010
We wished to use the courtesy van twice while staying at the Omni and was told twice that it was unavailable and or it would take a hour to use it. We had to find other transportation to go to our events.