Ratings based on 337 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by DaveInLAfrom Los Angeles, CA, United States

Don't book here if you want to sleep

Posted Jan 22, 2014
The staff, room and restaurants are exceptional, but the nightclub's thumping music reverberates through the ENTIRE STRUCTURE of the building so you can't sleep. All you hear is THUMP, THUMP, THUMP all night long. It's enough to make the windows rattle.  I was above the 40th floor and it was like being at a stoplight next to a lowrider. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nolan83from Seattle, WA

Set apart from the rest

Posted Oct 28, 2013
If you want a more relaxed, upscale Vegas vacation, spend the money and stay here. You won't find the herds of fraternity parties or families here. The service is excellent. My only complaint: be sure to specify how many beds you want when making your reservation. I paid for 3 adults but they put in a room with only 1 king-sized bed. To upgrade to a room with two beds, they made me pay an extra $35/night. The beds were only doubles too : (
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raquemdfrom Mexico City, Mexico

Great!

Posted Sep 27, 2013
The best place for stay in las vegas. Every thigh wonderfull. Restarantes, bares, clubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat09from New York, NY

Amazing Stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2013
I can literally write a whole essay about how much I loved my stay at the Wynn. I went for my 21st birthday weekend and everything was great. From the accommodations, to the pools, and all the amazing restaurants they have I have not one complain! Will defiantly be visiting again!! 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by drudsfrom Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Super Hotel!

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Went as part of a wedding and it was probably the best vacation I had in 35 years. The resort was fantastic and elegant and the staff were amazing. The Wynn is top of the line and I will have a hard time staying anywhere else...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JoanPfrom Portland, OR

Great room, Great amenities, Great sports book

Posted Jul 23, 2013
The Wynn lived up to my expectations.  Beautiful Hotel, excellent restaurants and service.  The attention to detail is unparalleled.  
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Coachmattfrom Atlanta, GA

The Best

Posted Jul 8, 2013
All I can say is I will only stay here when I visit Vegas. Pricey with the restaurants, otherwise, first class staff and hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by deeg65from Edmonton, AB, Canada

BEST PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Great pool, lovely rooms.  The front desk was very accommodating in finding a room on the same floor as the rest of our party.
3 out of 5
by TravelingWithB

Just expected more

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet, much less smokey
Cons: bed felt old and lumpy, room was double booked
Our room was double booked and the night we got there another family opened the door to our room. Having two young kids with us, this is nothing we wanted to see. The night staff never reported the incident and the morning staff only found out because we still had key issues. We had to have 3 sets of keys made during this stay. I do not feel we were rightfully compensated since the story could have been much worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SuzieQsfrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Wynn/Encore -- love it!

Posted Dec 29, 2012
Pros: all in 1 resort
Cons: wimpy hairdryer
This is my 6th time staying at the Wynn/Encore resort (4 at Encore and 2nd time at Wynn). I absolutely love this place. My family and I go for long weekends 1-2 times per year, and we don't leave the complex. There are many restaurant options; SW Steakhouse, Botero, La Cave, and Allegro are my favorites. The leather chairs in the Sportsbook make watching NFL football almost as much fun as being at a game. Finally, the spas are top notch. I always cringe at the prices, but worth every penny. My only complaint is the awful hairdryer in the room -- should be upgraded to match everything else.