Ratings based on 344 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Mexico City

Simply the Best

Posted May 26, 2015
Excellent location, lots of amenities, nice comfortable rooms. I will surely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Boston

Wouldn't stay anywhere else even if not perfect

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Elegant decor, beautiful environment, delicious restaurants. Never have to leave the resort premises
Cons: Responsiveness, proactive follow up to issues
I've been staying at the Wynn for 9 years in a row. Once you stay here you don't want to stay anywhere else. As soon as you walk through the front doors, it captures your senses from the visually appealing and elegant decor, gorgeous flower arrangements and intoxicating smell. It's elegant and beautiful without being stuffy. It has great amenities, wonderful restaurants and beautiful shops. I always feel safe here. The casino isn't obnixously loud. It has a hip and sophisicated atmosphere and the dealers are fantastic. Having said all that, I didn't have the best experience this year. The adult pool was closed for the week to prepare for a wedding. No one seemed to be able to provide an honest and accurate update on how long the pool would be closed when we asked several hotel staff. Enjoying the adult pool is one of the reasons I stay at this hotel. It was very disappointing and stressful to try to find lounge chairs every day with the same amount of guests in a smaller pool area. Had to get up very early to claim chairs at the pool. Not what I would call a relaxing vacation experience. It was dog eat dog at the pool each day. I also had personal items go missing and not get returned to Lost and Found. I opened a claim with security an its been a week since I've been back with no correspondence or follow up from Hotel security or management. Again, very disappointing and not what I would have expected from the caliber of hotel which I thought the Wynn prided itself on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Florida

i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to U

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Love this hotel....great location on Vegas strip, friendly staff, nice casino host and very clean facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Wyoming

Expensive but nice

Posted Mar 26, 2015
All hotel employees were very nice and room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Mexico City

Beautiful hotel, rooms, Casino. Best in Vegas!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Really wonderful rooms. Casino is full of life. Everything is impeccably maintained. Best place in Vegas so far. We really recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Chattaroy WA

What More Could You Want?

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not a thing
Location: In house "Show Stoppers" was terrific. Plenty of choices in any direction.
The answer is- Not One Thing. From check in thru check out everything was terriific. We attended the in-house "Show Stoppers" one evening - what a terrific performance. Loved every minute of it! The hotel restaurants were diverse, well staffed, good choices, and just great. The staff here is impeccable in every way. We will return at our first opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Riverside

So happy with our stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We went to Vegas to elope. When we arrived, the front desk upgraded our room. The front desk also sent up chocolates, what a great way to celebrate our wedding.
1 out of 5
by DaveInLAfrom Los Angeles, CA, United States

Don't book here if you want to sleep

Posted Jan 22, 2014
The staff, room and restaurants are exceptional, but the nightclub's thumping music reverberates through the ENTIRE STRUCTURE of the building so you can't sleep. All you hear is THUMP, THUMP, THUMP all night long. It's enough to make the windows rattle.  I was above the 40th floor and it was like being at a stoplight next to a lowrider. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nolan83from Seattle, WA

Set apart from the rest

Posted Oct 28, 2013
If you want a more relaxed, upscale Vegas vacation, spend the money and stay here. You won't find the herds of fraternity parties or families here. The service is excellent. My only complaint: be sure to specify how many beds you want when making your reservation. I paid for 3 adults but they put in a room with only 1 king-sized bed. To upgrade to a room with two beds, they made me pay an extra $35/night. The beds were only doubles too : (
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raquemdfrom Mexico City, Mexico

Great!

Posted Sep 27, 2013
The best place for stay in las vegas. Every thigh wonderfull. Restarantes, bares, clubs.