Ratings based on 341 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Wyoming

Expensive but nice

Posted Mar 26, 2015
All hotel employees were very nice and room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Mexico City

Beautiful hotel, rooms, Casino. Best in Vegas!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Really wonderful rooms. Casino is full of life. Everything is impeccably maintained. Best place in Vegas so far. We really recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Chattaroy WA

What More Could You Want?

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not a thing
Location: In house "Show Stoppers" was terrific. Plenty of choices in any direction.
The answer is- Not One Thing. From check in thru check out everything was terriific. We attended the in-house "Show Stoppers" one evening - what a terrific performance. Loved every minute of it! The hotel restaurants were diverse, well staffed, good choices, and just great. The staff here is impeccable in every way. We will return at our first opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Riverside

So happy with our stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We went to Vegas to elope. When we arrived, the front desk upgraded our room. The front desk also sent up chocolates, what a great way to celebrate our wedding.
1 out of 5
by DaveInLAfrom Los Angeles, CA, United States

Don't book here if you want to sleep

Posted Jan 22, 2014
The staff, room and restaurants are exceptional, but the nightclub's thumping music reverberates through the ENTIRE STRUCTURE of the building so you can't sleep. All you hear is THUMP, THUMP, THUMP all night long. It's enough to make the windows rattle.  I was above the 40th floor and it was like being at a stoplight next to a lowrider. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nolan83from Seattle, WA

Set apart from the rest

Posted Oct 28, 2013
If you want a more relaxed, upscale Vegas vacation, spend the money and stay here. You won't find the herds of fraternity parties or families here. The service is excellent. My only complaint: be sure to specify how many beds you want when making your reservation. I paid for 3 adults but they put in a room with only 1 king-sized bed. To upgrade to a room with two beds, they made me pay an extra $35/night. The beds were only doubles too : (
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raquemdfrom Mexico City, Mexico

Great!

Posted Sep 27, 2013
The best place for stay in las vegas. Every thigh wonderfull. Restarantes, bares, clubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat09from New York, NY

Amazing Stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2013
I can literally write a whole essay about how much I loved my stay at the Wynn. I went for my 21st birthday weekend and everything was great. From the accommodations, to the pools, and all the amazing restaurants they have I have not one complain! Will defiantly be visiting again!! 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by drudsfrom Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Super Hotel!

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Went as part of a wedding and it was probably the best vacation I had in 35 years. The resort was fantastic and elegant and the staff were amazing. The Wynn is top of the line and I will have a hard time staying anywhere else...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JoanPfrom Portland, OR

Great room, Great amenities, Great sports book

Posted Jul 23, 2013
The Wynn lived up to my expectations.  Beautiful Hotel, excellent restaurants and service.  The attention to detail is unparalleled.