Ratings based on 214 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kojakk

Trumpaliscious

Posted Oct 31, 2013
We chose the Trump for two reasons; 1) We always wanted to stay at a Trump property. 2) It was in our price range for this trip. Everything about this property met or exceeded our expectations - even the shuttle driver was waaayyy cool. Simply put, if you want to try a Trump facility and it's in you're price range, I'm sure that you'll have a memorable stay at Trump Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hobo22 from Georgia

Fantastic hotel. Great location.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Great hotel.  Clean, safe, fantastic bed & bath.  Extra large jetted tub and very large shower. Friendly staff always ready to help.  Great restaurant and dinning.  Easy and fast car returns.  Mall across street.  Easy freeway access.   Trump did well here 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ABTh from Ada, OK

The bathroom is awesome!

Posted Oct 2, 2013
We stayed her in 2010 and loved it! It was the nicest hotel that would allow pets. As this was a stop on a move, we had the dog with us. It was perfect for him. The Hotel is so clean and everyone is professional! We booked our show tickets with the staff here and it was so simple! Very professional! It is very quiet and beautiful. I could have lived in that bathroom!
1 out of 5
by 2665

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Took 3 calls to housekeeping to get the room cleaned, finally done at 8:00 at night.  Provided only 1 coffe cup for 2 persons, delivered newspaper only once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VegasKid from LA, CA

Best hotel in Vegas

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Best room in Las Vegas and that why I always stay there when I visit. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Random1974 from Ferndale, MI

Enjoy! Enjoy! Enjoy!

Posted Jun 1, 2013
We stayed in Las Vegas over Memorial Day, little did we know that this is one of the biggest weekends in Las Vegas. Our room was clean, large and wonderful. The view was awesome as we had a strip view and we could watch the sun come over the mountains in the morning.  Everyone treated us with respect, although the concierge girl was rather curt. I had a manicure and pedicure at the salon, it was wonderful but really over priced.  I knew about the resort fee, but the spa coupon doesn't include the price of a manicure and pedicure.   I loved staying here with my son. We didn't have to worry about casino smell and noise, there weren't a lot of people here to just be crazy partiers, even the room next to us that seemingly had a clown car of guys come out of it, was relatively peaceful. I enjoyed staying there with my family and would stay there again.  The valet situation needs to be worked out though, the front area is too small and they didn't realize how busy the weekend would be. The resort fee includes the free wifi that was okay and free parking, but they neglect to tell you that they reserve certain amount on your card for room charges, such as room service, etc. That would be nice to have known ahead of time. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anetka from Chicago, IL

great service

Posted May 17, 2013
Beautiful hotel.Simple decorations, however done with good taste.Large rooms with full kitchen and breathtaking bathrooms.Rooms are very clean. There is pleasant, fresh scent everywhere.The hotel offers free shuttle to Wynn and forum shops. Pool area was small but there were day beds around the pool free of charge. Very good food at good prices. Hotel staff was very kind, polite, always ready to help and just happy all the time. I was very satisfied with the service. Lobby clerks, shuttle drivers and pool staff service was just outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Halfdome727 from California

First 5 everything I've ever given

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet
This was by far the nicest, cleanest, and best staffed hotel I have ever stayed. My first time to Vegas and not staying on the strip, I wasn't sure what to expect. It was valet only, my luggage was taken from my car to the room without lifting a finger, and all the doors were open for me. The staff was awesome, I felt like a king and I wasn't even staying in a suite. The entire hotel was non smoking so it smelled very clean. My room size was great and couldn't believe I was staying here with such a great price. I learned that you don't have stay at the casinos in Las Vegas to have a great time and have an amazing room with an incredible price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elbro

Going back in October

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in, in a long time... I recommend everyone who visit Vegas to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LieutenantDan from Monterey, CA, USA

Great place just off the strip

Posted Jan 1, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
Trump Tower exceeded our expectations. Staff was consistently friendly and the rooms were immaculate and very big. The view away from the strip isn't terrible. You can wake to some pretty cool mountain views. Hotel is a short walk from the action. You can even walk straight through the mall during business hours. Pet deposit is steep--$200! So be advised. Also the gym is a bit underwhelming. The equipment is hardly health club quality and it was very crowded. Who would have thought. Hotel is non smoking , which is rad, so your clothes don't wreak nonstop. We will likely stay here again. Mandatory resort few $25 per room includes Internet. Connection was surprisingly fast.