Ratings based on 218 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A travelerfrom Los Angeles

Awsome...just loved it!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: No smoking hotel, nice and big suites, no casino, attentive staff, shuttle to caesars and wynn
We had a great time at the Trump hotel. The hotel's lobby smelled of fresh flowers, and not smoke unlike other Las Vegas hotels...what a welcome relief! Our suite on the 54th floor was overlooking the strip...just awsome.. The staff was great too! Special mention to Michael who extended our checkout time by 2 hours. Will surely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom tucson

Top Notch Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We enjoy our stay the room was not expected for the price. The staff were so helpful and polite. We were not pleased with the set tip amount at the spa, but we asked to chose our own tip. The spa staff are great and the massage therapist were the best. The pool resturant was pricey for the amount of food we received and the waiters were slow at filling drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Central Valley, CA

Trump Tower Rock!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: staff, not a casino, strip view, cleanliness, large room, quiet, restaurant.
Cons: Communication between Travelocity, and Trump Towers.
Location: Shopping is across the street. Easy freeway access, and area restaurants.
Ask for a room with a view of the strip-simply spectacular! Very large rooms, I think the property was originally built to be a time-share, and is now a hotel. The staff is wonderful! There was a bit of a glitch with our Travelocity reservation, a first for us, but the hotel staff was more than accommodating-thank you Trump Towers!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Expensive, not good for stay in Vegas

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I had a deluxe suite (900sq ft) advertised with fully stocked kitchen, complimetary water etc. kitchen had empty fridge, 1 small bottle of water, no spoon or fork, nothing. I ordered breakfast for two ($90) just some eggs and juice, and hot tea which was discusting. They use same pot for coffe as for tea. When I compleined I was suprised to find out they know about it, because many guest complained but they don't care. No Casino or night club, and far from the strip. Valet service was great. They took good care of my rented Lambo, doing only 1 dent on a door, which cost me my deposit ($1000). Next time it's Encore, Venetian or Belagio for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Trump Las Vegas, Hotel Management
Dear Mike - Chicago, I am sorry to read of your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed in any way. Please be assured that we pay careful attention to all forms of feedback from our guests, as we continually seek ways to enhance our facilities and services. Thank you for your stay, and for sharing your comments. Sincerely, Brian Baudreau General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kojakk

Trumpaliscious

Posted Oct 31, 2013
We chose the Trump for two reasons; 1) We always wanted to stay at a Trump property. 2) It was in our price range for this trip. Everything about this property met or exceeded our expectations - even the shuttle driver was waaayyy cool. Simply put, if you want to try a Trump facility and it's in you're price range, I'm sure that you'll have a memorable stay at Trump Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hobo22from Georgia

Fantastic hotel. Great location.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Great hotel.  Clean, safe, fantastic bed & bath.  Extra large jetted tub and very large shower. Friendly staff always ready to help.  Great restaurant and dinning.  Easy and fast car returns.  Mall across street.  Easy freeway access.   Trump did well here 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ABThfrom Ada, OK

The bathroom is awesome!

Posted Oct 2, 2013
We stayed her in 2010 and loved it! It was the nicest hotel that would allow pets. As this was a stop on a move, we had the dog with us. It was perfect for him. The Hotel is so clean and everyone is professional! We booked our show tickets with the staff here and it was so simple! Very professional! It is very quiet and beautiful. I could have lived in that bathroom!
1 out of 5
by 2665

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Took 3 calls to housekeeping to get the room cleaned, finally done at 8:00 at night.  Provided only 1 coffe cup for 2 persons, delivered newspaper only once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VegasKidfrom LA, CA

Best hotel in Vegas

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Best room in Las Vegas and that why I always stay there when I visit. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Random1974from Ferndale, MI

Enjoy! Enjoy! Enjoy!

Posted Jun 1, 2013
We stayed in Las Vegas over Memorial Day, little did we know that this is one of the biggest weekends in Las Vegas. Our room was clean, large and wonderful. The view was awesome as we had a strip view and we could watch the sun come over the mountains in the morning.  Everyone treated us with respect, although the concierge girl was rather curt. I had a manicure and pedicure at the salon, it was wonderful but really over priced.  I knew about the resort fee, but the spa coupon doesn't include the price of a manicure and pedicure.   I loved staying here with my son. We didn't have to worry about casino smell and noise, there weren't a lot of people here to just be crazy partiers, even the room next to us that seemingly had a clown car of guys come out of it, was relatively peaceful. I enjoyed staying there with my family and would stay there again.  The valet situation needs to be worked out though, the front area is too small and they didn't realize how busy the weekend would be. The resort fee includes the free wifi that was okay and free parking, but they neglect to tell you that they reserve certain amount on your card for room charges, such as room service, etc. That would be nice to have known ahead of time.