Ratings based on 869 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Denver, CO

The hotel is nice, but SKIP the separate wing

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel is nice, but there is a separate wing (? called the PALLAZZO) and if you get a room there, you have to take an elevator up one floor, just to walk a long way to another elevator to go to the room suites. Big hassle. So I would recommend the hotel, but NOT the separate wing (that would be hard to navigate for a senior or someone who has had too much to drink)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Clovis, CA

Pleasant Time

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing much
Location: Fine
Good weather. Easy to get around and easy access to other hotels. So much to choose from if you are hungry. You don't have to leave the hotel because anything you want they have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Luxury and style in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere makes you feel like you're in Italy! The sports book is nice and the available food options for all hours of the day are good.
Location: It's in the middle of all the Vegas action!
All the rooms here are amazing! We upgraded to a Strip view and were able to watch the awesome volcano show across the street at the Mirage several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Views, comfort, food, cleanliness and staff...WOW!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Views of the strip and mountains from the 29 th floor...breathtaking. The room is well laid out with sunk in living area, and a bed so comfortable, I thought I was in my own. Food cooked to perfection and served with class. Staff so pleasant and helpful, we felt welcomed as family and had never been to LV. Thank you Venetian for making our stay more than just a hotel stay! Truly lives up to its rating and reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom maryland

Great stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Everything was great, they let us check in at 1230pm and we didnt have any issues the entire trip. The hotel is beautiful and the suite was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom new rork

fantastic stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: shopping, site seeing, the rooms was amazing large and the view of the mountains was beautiful.
Cons: It would have been good to have a refig or a mic .
Location: the mall was right there, fat Tuesdays, Tao club was popping,
it was my first time staying at the venetian and it was wonderful. I will be back in oct and will stay know other place but the venetian for now on....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom mckinney, texas

Great Vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great place to stay. Nice room. Great Pool. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Plush stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
If your looking for a high end stay this is the place to go. The Venetian is big, beautiful and accomodating. We didn't like the view from our room. No problem! They moved us not only to a different room but an upgrade! The staff is very nice and the shopping in the Venetian is top a long with the restaurants. Go to the Bourbon Room for 80's music and a fun night. We recommend Wolfgang Puck's Cut to anyone who loves a good steak! Our only problems was twice we had problems with the concierge. Once they made reservations for us but when we got to the restaurant they couldn't find the reservation and one night we asked for a more casual restaurant and they sent us to a place that had a tie requirement for my husband. We left and found our own restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Amazing stay!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This hotel is by far the best on the strip!!!! Great amenities, decor..., Amaizing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

beautiful place

Posted Mar 24, 2015
But...be prepared for long walks from rooms to the casino and to restaurants. The staff is wonderful at every level. All staff are very helpful and really treat guests with respect and courtesy. People in the casino area from the dealers to pit boss are all very nice. Do be careful when you check out to get an itemized bill of mini bar charges. The mini bar is "weight controlled" so if you remove anything even to look at it you could be charged for that item.