Ratings based on 876 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from NY

Paradise in Paradise!!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The Venetian was better then I could have imagined. The room was huge a real suite with a separate living room. The bathroom had a dressing area which came complete with a vanity to sit at while doing my hair or putting on make up. The room was spotless with comfortable linens and numerous pillows on the the bed. My view of the strip was wonderful. We could watch the volcano erupt at the Mirage from our window. We ate at yardbird, table 10 for lunch. They were both great! We had dinner at Delmonico which is a must in Vegas! We had the breakfast buffet at the Lux every morning. This was a great trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Seattle, WA

opulent rooms, nice resort

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: There are 9 pools and the rooms are really nice.
Cons: Check in at the front desk can be long. There is no place to sit in the lobby. Also, the staff was not clear about which pools can be used by kids.
Location: A little a way from the nightlife on the south part of the strip but still near lots of activities. I would say more family friendly.
We stayed five days and the rooms are a great value for Vegas. The suites are spacious, well maintained and clean. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Washington DC

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Clean room , helpful staff, nice gym, loved the shopping, lots of dining choices
Cons: Only improvement would be to put some umbrellas at the pools. There are a few palm trees, but not enough.
Location: Great location in the heart of the strip. But there is so much available in the Venetian, there is really no reason to go anywhere
We had a great time at the Venetian. The Hotel staff - from the front desk staff to the pool deck staff- were really helpful. Everyone was super polite and wanted to make our stay comfortable. The entire hotel, including our room, was really clean and fresh. Even the Casino was light and fresh looking instead of dark and dingy. There were so many options for dining; we had many very good meals during our 6 day stay, but our very favorite was Buddy V's Italian. All of us thought is was the best meal of our entire stay. The Grand Lux Cafe ( Venetian) was also really good and it was fairly causal and not expensive. After we saw some of the other hotels, we were really glad we stayed at the Venetian
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from florida

Right in the middle of the strip , perfect locatio

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The $100 deposit take 5-7 business days to be remove
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

Great

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Everything top qualility
Very clean, everyone helpful, 10 out of 10 for all you would want
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
My husband and I celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary and had a awesome experience at the Venetian. The hotel staff were all very nice and accommodating. We would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Terrific hotel, bright, clean, friendly and professional staff. Not like some of the other hotels on the strip. Great restaurants, wonderful atmosphere. The best experience in Vegas!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denver, CO

The hotel is nice, but SKIP the separate wing

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel is nice, but there is a separate wing (? called the PALLAZZO) and if you get a room there, you have to take an elevator up one floor, just to walk a long way to another elevator to go to the room suites. Big hassle. So I would recommend the hotel, but NOT the separate wing (that would be hard to navigate for a senior or someone who has had too much to drink)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Clovis, CA

Pleasant Time

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing much
Location: Fine
Good weather. Easy to get around and easy access to other hotels. So much to choose from if you are hungry. You don't have to leave the hotel because anything you want they have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Luxury and style in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere makes you feel like you're in Italy! The sports book is nice and the available food options for all hours of the day are good.
Location: It's in the middle of all the Vegas action!
All the rooms here are amazing! We upgraded to a Strip view and were able to watch the awesome volcano show across the street at the Mirage several times.