Ratings based on 854 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rickiemonfrom Richardson, TX

Fantastic Resort

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Bought this as a package with airfare. It was a fantastic deal.The resort is beautiful.You could spend the weekend in Vegas and never leave the Venetian.So much to do.The suites are magnificent I felt save and secure..My only complaint would be that there was no hairdryer but if that is the only complaint..I have none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaybird1274from Connecticut

Hangover 4

Posted Nov 1, 2013
100 % fantastic trip. From a seamless check in to check out, every minute in between was perfection. We upgraded our room to a 1600 sq ft suite. (Do this if you can. We'll worth the cost. They will discount it slightly from advertised price.) food was great everywhere we went. As well as the entertainment. We saw Tim McGraw and Faith Hill. Also upgraded to front row center stage. Best show we've seen in years. Staff at the Venetian and Palazzo were exceptional as we'll. 3 nights in Vegas 7hrs of sleep total. Lots of red bull and vodka. Best time!!! But this is vegas bring your money. Nothing comes cheep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peggy7604from The Villages, FL

Nice suite

Posted Oct 30, 2013
I had a nice room but did not venture into my living room area because the front desk scared me to death about touching anything in the refrigerator - you touch it you bought it!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Petros71from Nixa, MO

Top Notch

Posted Oct 26, 2013
This was my second time at the Venetian and all I can say is incredible! It is so beautiful and so huge that you dont have to leave the resort to find stuff to do. You will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by frequentvisitor007

Still my favorite resort in Vegas!

Posted Oct 26, 2013
This resort generally is more subdued than Caesars, which I like, and it has good cafes and restaurants including 24-7 Cafe Lux.  The pool is somewhat shaded in the fall.  
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dinosaur65from San Francisco, CA

Posted Oct 23, 2013
The hotel was excellent and made us feel comfortable when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rickygeefrom Las Vegas, NV

Amazing Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2013
I stayed at the Venetian for the weekend in one of their suites. It was absolutely one of the best rooms that I have stayed in. Very nice indeed. The service from the staff from check-in to check-out was also amazing. I would recommend this property to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A travelerfrom Catskill, NY

Excellent room, but, typical LV issues

Posted Oct 1, 2013
We were very happy with our room. It was more than enough for us. At check in, the clerk was a little confused why we didn't want a view of the strip - ummm, because of the fireworks from TI & volcano at Mirage. We ended up with 2 queen beds - not so romantic for our anniversary. Was awaken one night by a group of drunk men fighting in the hallway. Yelling, screaming and pounding on doors. Was about to call the front desk when it all stopped. Made for a sleep-deprived day traveling home.
5 out of 5
by Jan3527from Charlotte, NC

Beautiful Resort

Posted Sep 27, 2013
The Venetian is a beautiful Resort and Casino. It was well worth the money. I would not stay anywhere else when I go to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JumpinJackie805from New York, NY

Great for our Bachelorette party!

Posted Sep 25, 2013
The room was beautiful and very spacious! The hotel itself was very nice and the Bouchon restaurant was delicious! Awesome time!