Ratings based on 907 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
1.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by Omar from MI

Stay elsewhere. Not worth the savings.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The location. The Divas show is good. The casino is ok. The Linq is nice.
Cons: It needs to be imploded & built from scratch due to the hotel being so neglected & dirty. Instead they just changed the sign from Imperial Palace.
Location: The Strip. Linq.
It was so dirty there were even blood stains in our bathroom. Toilets barely flush. Air condition was loud. Construction was noisy. They moved us to another room it was no cleaner so we ended up going to an MGM property. This is only the second time in history I've had to move hotels, I can't believe the Caesar's company allows the Quad to be in this condition.
2 out of 5
by Molokaiguy

Quad doesn't get the Nod

Posted Nov 25, 2013
A great location but It's rundown, they are working on it but until they are done I can't recommend anyone stays there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sticky123 from Ontario, Canada

newly renovated downstaires

Posted Nov 4, 2013
overall we were happy rooms should be redone but what we paid it was fine
1 out of 5
by nanoLA from Los Angeles, CA

Horrible Stayed weekend ever

Posted Oct 31, 2013
The hotel parking was tide, no spaces and difficult to find. Took us over an hour to get a spot everytime we leave and come back. Finally we have to came over Sahar next hotel parking and parked there. The room is small, smell, and unfortable bed. The restroom is dirty. The hotel needs to remodel, carpet is old, smell. My kids got itchy bad time while we stayed there 2 days weekend. Staffs is nice but other than that...nothing is good. I wont think i ever going to come back here again in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MSPLQ from Clementon, NJ

Had a Great Time!

Posted Oct 24, 2013
I purchase a vacation package to this hotel about 3 months before my trip, the cost was great, the room was a little outdated but nice overall and the location was perfect. We were located right in the middle of the strip so it made sightseeing easy. 
1 out of 5
by Betty9876 from Houston, TX

The QUAD

Posted Oct 20, 2013
This place is so dirty with stained carpets, torn drapes, stained headboards, mold in bathroom, satins on cups, water spots in cellings, and 1900 hangers.  It is the old, run down Impérial Palace with the front up grades but the rooms are trash
1 out of 5
by tinam13 from Anaheim, CA

Terrible!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
When we got there, we went to our room and another couple was in the room as they assigned us to the wrong room. Then we received another room and walked in with stains all of the floor and just overall disgusting room. We immediately contacted Caesers and went to another hotel as it was the worst experience.
3 out of 5
by nune from Ohio

viva

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Everyone was lost.  Couldn't get around but once everyone kept running into each other laughing, an hour later the route was established.  Signs in the reconstruction would help.,
1 out of 5
by FitLadySmith from Kalkaska, MI

Nasty.

Posted Oct 10, 2013
My husband and I stayed at The Quad last weekend which was portrayed as newly renovated. The first room we were given was disgusting: huge, dirty stains on the floor, a big white questionable stain on the chair and worse yet - hair on the bathroom floor, on the toilet seat and in the shower. After complaining minutes after checking in, we were moved to another room. I was disgusted to find hair in the bathroom of that room, as well as standing water in the shower, clearly evident it had not been cleaned. After complaining again, we were moved to a "suite", which was just above tolerable. However after the first shower, water backed up and we had to call for maintenance (which took another day or so to get them to fix it). My husband, out of desperation, tried to use a plastic fork to dig out a clump of hair so he could shower. All in all, it took a more than two hours to check into our room(s) because each time we had to go back down to the lobby and wait in line. Also, upon complaining about the lack of cleanliness, specifically of the bathroom(s) I was told it was because it wasn't renovated yet. I still fail to understand how hair on the bathroom floor is justified because the place hadn't been renovated. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere nicer than this dump.
1 out of 5
by Wally777 from Southern California

Not anything more than a basic bed and bath

Posted Oct 1, 2013
This facility was the old Imperial Palace, and the room has not been remodeled yet. Bed was comfortable but carpet was old and in need of replacement. Wall air conditioner did not work, and the old box style 19" TV was less than desired. Check in is at 4 PM and if you arrive even 10 minutes early, you will have to pay an additional $20, unless you stand in yet another line to receive a free Rewards Card. Once you get your Rewards Card, you return to yet another line to pick up your room key. Parking is in the rear of the facility, and very tight, so bring a small car. Since the parking structure is dark and dingy, I would recommend avoiding it during the evening hours.