Ratings based on 220 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from arlington, texas

GREAT HOTEL! TRAVELOCITY HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: rooms were spacious and modern
It was a special 21st birthday celebration for our twins. Several travelers recommended it as did TripAdvisor. All of the facilities were great, restaurants pricey, but to be expected. Great pools, fitness center, and Marquee Club. Travelocity seemed to have the best deal, airfare and hotel in combo. The Travelocity agent clearly told us that transfers to and from the airport were included in the package, but they were not. Tried twice to call them, and called the hotel twice as well. Not the hotel's fault, clearly the agent misrepresented the package. Other fabrications as well. But the hotel was great.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from tn

Noisy at night

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This is a nice hotel, and one of the newer ones on the strip. Enjoyed the room and casino. But if you stay in the east tower facing south, there is a pool party going until 4am that is extremely loud. The staff was nice and apologetic, and bought me and my wife earplugs, but this seems to be a terrible design flaw if that much noise is apparent
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice and and clean hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Loved the hotel but the drink girls suck!! Horrible and rude!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Francisco,CA

Best hotel on the strip!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We had a fantastic time at the Cosmopolitan! The staff were accommodating and friendly. We had an amazing room with a with a deck to lounge on at a view of the fountain at the Bellagio and the Vegas strip! We can't say enough good things to say about this hotel! Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Grand Blanc, MI

Ground Zero

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Cosmo is a great hotel located in city center, what I call Ground Zero of the Vegas strip because it's almost in the center. Having balconies in our Terrace room was fantastic as most of the hotels don't have balconies until you're on the presidential levels. One of the bellhops was pretty pompous but what are you gonna do... The rest of the staff was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Brooklyn

Very trendy hotel with amazing restaurant options

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Very modern hotel. Day party at marquee be prepared to buy a bottle if your 4 guys even if your actually staying in hotel. They have other another pool deck which is cool and free as second option. The only other complaint is the coffee in the coffee shop downstairs is terrible lol. Other than that, awesome atmosphere, awesome rooms and awesome restaurants (Milos)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Perfrct

Posted May 12, 2015
I injoyed stsying in this ideally located hotel. Friendely staff, very spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from detroit, mi

Awesome

Posted May 5, 2015
My room caused me to miss the "Vegas Life!" Room was to great to stay gone. Bed, tub, showers were great, balcony was clean and comfy, thanks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Durban, South Africa

We LOVE this hotel11

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, rooms, modern design, views, cocktails
Location: ON the Vegas strip, close to everything!!
We have stayed at this hotel twice now (and three other 5 star Vegas hotels), and we just love the Cosmo. Friendly staff, huge rooms and bathrooms, great location, excellent strip views over the Bellagio fountains, free parking, great bars and dining options - the Cosmopolitan has it all. Definitely a do-over. Again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from texas

excellent hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Loved the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Stayed in a studio with a fountain view. Awesome view! Much entertainment just from our balcony. Very comfy bed, and loved the tub and shower. Cant forget the best pizza in Vegas, was a hidden gem. Came for the Billy Idol concert. Love, love, loved concert and The Chelsea Venue! Will def go back!