Ratings based on 986 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Dallas

Never again

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean up the property
Will never stay here again. Having billing problems and hotel will not call me back to correct. Charging to check in early or check out they use this fee to help off set there low room rates. Lobby was dirty casino ok smelled like smoke entrance was filthy. Pool dirty horrible wait staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New York

Extra charge

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and fun
Hotel is nice and clean, checkout is at 11am but was stunned when called the front desk to see if we could check out later. told them only needed an hour at the most. They charge 40.00 if you need to stay longer I have never had this happen anywhere. Advice don't party to late the nite before ;)
3 out of 5
by A traveler

No free show per special offer

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We did like the hotel room, it was clean and comfortable. Excellent location to drive in and out of as the guest parking is off a major side street with direct access to I-15. Easy walk to most of the strip hotels, tram to the Mirage with walkways between about every other hotel. So on a hot day you do not have to walk down the outside sidewalks all day long. My poorer rating comes from two issues. First we were supposed to have a free show with 2 nights booking. This was simply false. What was provided was a coupon for 1 free ticket with a purchase of a second. However this coupon was only good for a few seats and NO shows were available anytime we were in town. Second in this hotel you could not walk down the lobby/store hallways with out 2 or 3 people stopping you to hawk their wears/coupons, every time. This really got old and made the whole operation seam second rate. We were not stopped like this in any of the other hotels we walked through. Which was most of them from the TI / Venetian on the north to New York / MGM on the south. The buffet food varied from very good to poor (example: the shrimp was over cooked and rubbery. The pasta and meat loaf were both very good) As such it was over priced. The wait staff in the buffet (drinks/table busing) was some of the best I have seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricky from Merced,CA

Great!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No smoking in the casino..
This was the best experince I have had in Las Vegas-Treasure Island had a lot to do with it. The room was very nice and very clean. And the Coffee Shop Manager Warunee, well just give her a call if you need anything regarding room service (surprised my wife with rose petals on the bed, she took care of it). I will definitely stay here again...Tower Suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ptoneill

Great value

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Very nice staff, clean spacious room, nice gaming area.  Close in to all major casinos and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Qdawg from Dayton,oh

Good time,clean room,friendly workers

Posted Nov 5, 2013
I got this for an anniversary gift for my husband,when we checked in they gave us a bottle of champaign to celebrate with. I did not expect this so it was a nice surprise. We stay here before like it so well we wanted to come back,very nice and clean,all are willing to help if you are having any problems was a pleasant stay will be back!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kmkcutie from San Diego, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Great hotel for a great price, definitely coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by handsdown3 from Encinitas, CA

It was good

Posted Oct 29, 2013
It was a really nice hotel for the price. It was very clean and quiet in the room. They only had a room with two queen beds when we got there, instead of the king we were hoping for. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BrianRozell from Houston, TX

My FLU and I at TI!

Posted Oct 25, 2013
My friends and I planned a trip to Las Vegas for my birthday weekend and we decided to give TI a try. I was a little skeptical because TI is a bit older and smaller than some of the other hotels I have stayed at. I was pleasantly surprised about grow mince I would enjoy TI, and I will certainly stay there again.      We arrived early on a Friday morning and we were able to check in at 10am, Which was  very nice, plus, our rooms were already available at that time also! My room was a King-bed room with a strip view, I opted not to pay for the strip view because I had already been to Las Vegas about 20 times and I already knew what the strip looked like, so I was very pleased to find out the front desk had upgraded me for free. The room was excellent!  I unfortunately had brought the flu with me to Las Vegas so I spent much more time in my room and in bed. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. Roomservice was a dream come true! I can  be miserable anywhere, might as well have roomservice!    Other than roomservice, I ate at the pizzeria and the buffet. Both were excellent!  The line to get into the buffet was a bit sluggish, but it was right at the time the breakfast foods were being cleared and lunch brought in. So completely understandable., and the food was worth the wait!   I can't wait to stay at TI again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jackierice from NYC, NY

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2013
the hotel is clean. the staff great and food delicious