Ratings based on 1,009 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Adequate Hotel for Stay in Vegas

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful employees, pool, comfortable beds
Cons: Food wasn't very good, rooms often got skipped by cleaning staff, bad cell phone service
Nice hotel, great location on the Strip (very easy to get around), very friendly staff, nice pool, very quiet
3 out of 5
by A travelerfrom UT

Just okay..

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Our stay was just okay.. nothing special it was our anniversary we had a long drive and wanted to take a dip in the pool/hot tub after dinner only to find pool closes at 7pm... ???? Are you kidding me!? the guy said "by law we have to close the pool at sun down because it's not lit" Treasure Island should definitely look into this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A travelerfrom Boston

If you like Grand Central Station, stay here!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Good location. Quiet room.
Cons: They do a good job, but if you are looking for any luxury or charm, look elsewhere.
Location: Fabulous location. We are walkers so literally walked one end of the strip to the other. Centrally located Starbucks outside hotel was handy.
TI, or Treasure Island, was a pleasant, if bustling stay. If you are looking for that quiet oasis in the midst of Las Vegas frenzy, look elsewhere. However, TI covers the bases well. The room was comfy and clean -- and even quiet! And it had a very pretty view of Palazzo and Las Vegas Boulevard. The buffet had moderate lines, but the food was good enough, not venturing into culinary high ground. A good value for the money, but next time we will likely try somewhere else, a bit quieter. By now, you have likely figured us out -- we like Las Vegas but like quiet, too, at times.
2 out of 5
by A travelerfrom Pepper Pike, OH

Not for you if you like fresh air

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Have a designated non-smoking area from the lobby to the elevators.
Location: This is a great location to many attractions and restaurants on the strip. The Wynn, Palazzo and Venetian are across the street.
The worst thing about this hotel, is the torrent of cigarette smoke one must encounter each time one goes to and from the elevator bank to the exit. If this bothers you, pick another hotel. This is an inherent flaw in an outdated design. The rooms could be a bit cleaner as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel. Middle of strip

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great time. Hotel doesn't have inside attractions. So isn't as packed on 1st floors like other hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Improve on ventilation through out the Hotel and Casino.
TI , great location on the Las Vegas Strip. The hallway had a bad odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice hotel, great pool.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great stay at Treasure Island. The staff was very attentive and polite. Rooms were clean. Drinks were a little high priced, but matched what most other places charged. The one thing that stuck out for me was the cigarette smoke, it was pretty unpleasant for someone that doesn't smoke. The ventilation was adequate enough near the elevators that it did not permeate our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A travelerfrom New York

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good price for big room in Vegas. Clean and comfortable. Good location. Good for travel and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Mason, OH

In Vegas for a conference

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Very nice and at a great price.
Cons: Better food choices. Mostly bar food or buffet.
Location: Loved being right by the mall and on the strip
Everything was great, it wasn't a papering, luxurious hotel but it was very nice and at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom CA

Convention

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Food was reasonably priced. Free tram to Mirage. Nicely located on the strip.
Cons: Softer beds and tram running earlier
Location: Easy access to strip and CVS near by.
TI was near our convention location, the tram was nice except it didn't run until 9 am and we needed to utilize it by 8 am so we had to drive. Hotel was quiet and mostly clean a shoe was found behind the curtain. The bed was much firmer than the other 2 motels we had stayed at during our stay. Lots of food choices with a good price range.