Ratings based on 1,026 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Cirque Du SoLeiL was an interesting show

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The carpeting in the hallway to the rooms is all stained, with spilled drinks,and it looks really dirty this made myself,and my husband think the owners didn't care about the appearance of the Hotel this was our first visit to Las Vegas if we ever visit again we would not stay at Treasure Island the rooms were mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

Comfortable Hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very happy with my stay at Treasure Island. The Circque du Soliel show is Fantastic! The spa at the Hotel should be more advertised. Thanks Sooo much to Kimmie for excellent nail care, and Deanna for my facials and makeup. I loved all my compliments! Helpful staff and very clean room! Central on the strip and 3-5min. walking distance to the stores and other popular Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Hotel was right in the middle of everything.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Location: Took the tram to Mirage to see "Love." Venetian right across the street.
Hotel was right next to Mirage tram to and from was so convenient, drug store very convenient, getting to cabs was so easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from las vegas, nv

Awesome view!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The view to the strip from the 25th floor was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Affordable South strip accomadations

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: South strip location The hotel room cleanliness and property amenities
Cons: There are always things that can be improved but I have no complaints
Location: Fashion Show mall, next to the hotel is the Mirage and the free Volcano show every evening, across the street is the Wynn, Encore, Palazzo, Venetian.
I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler who is searching for a comfortable place to lay their head at night and get ready for all of the adventures there is to have in Vegas. This hotel is near Fremont street. It is affordable and offers great amenities like water bottles, early check in, pool and Jacuzzi with live DJ (during summers). Had a great time lounging at the pool which was very nice and seemingly secluded from the ruckus of the strip. They have their own cirque du soleil show attraction as well. Me and a friend went for a getaway party trip. Had a great time. All I'm suggesting is why pay for an expensive, upscale hotel when you don't plan to be in the room much at all? This is a great way to be in the mix of the action and retreat when needed. Great views of the strip as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Treasure Island truly Suprised us....

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We booked a week day stay here because our other friends and family were staying in this side of the strip. Our room pricing was phenomenal with Travelocity and when we arrived at TI were were pleasantly surprised. The wait staff was so generous. They were practically begging to take our luggage but we were able to manage. The check in process was quick and easy too. Our room was very contemporary and the bed was comfy. My favorite part of the hotel stay was he pool area. week day stays offer huge discounted rates. We reserved a Cabana for $200 and were able to entertain our friends and charge drinks& snacks to the room. Loved the feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

fun and nice

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: beds were very comfortable.
Location: Vegas strip........
Great stay...clean and fun. I have stayed here a bunch of times and continue to go back, great price for all that is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Cullman Al

25th Wedding anniversary

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The food was amazing and the employees were all so nice!!
Location: The Treasure Island Hotel is close to malls, restaurants and other casinos. A perfect location!!!
My husband & I stayed at Treasure Island in Las Vegas, first time to Vegas for both of us! When we arrived at the hotel, we told the lady at check in (Evelynn) that this was our first time in Vegas and that we are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, could we get a room on one of the higher floors.....she gave us (at no extra charge) a room on the top floor (the VIP floor) and a free bottle of champagne!! Thanks Evelynn!!! The food was amazing...we had all but one meal at the hotel!!! We had a wonderful experience and would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from St. Louis

A very pleasant stay.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The video poker machines. I am an avid VP player and their machines are very nice.
Cons: As with any other hotel, the buffet was ok.
Location: Great location for the price.
I don't know what all of the bad reviews are for, I had a great stay at TI. The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. Location is great and the video poker was a winner for me ($4000.00). I'm glad that I didn't pay any attention to the bad reviews. Some people are just never satisfied. For the price I would gladly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Valencia, CA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: I have always liked the casual atmosphere of this casino.
Cons: It is starting to get a little too casual, might need more security.
Location: Tons of stuff to do nearby.
Had a great time. This is a good place to stay even if you want to gamble at other casinos. It is fairly cheap, fun, and centrally located.