Ratings based on 984 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

No free show per special offer

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We did like the hotel room, it was clean and comfortable. Excellent location to drive in and out of as the guest parking is off a major side street with direct access to I-15. Easy walk to most of the strip hotels, tram to the Mirage with walkways between about every other hotel. So on a hot day you do not have to walk down the outside sidewalks all day long. My poorer rating comes from two issues. First we were supposed to have a free show with 2 nights booking. This was simply false. What was provided was a coupon for 1 free ticket with a purchase of a second. However this coupon was only good for a few seats and NO shows were available anytime we were in town. Second in this hotel you could not walk down the lobby/store hallways with out 2 or 3 people stopping you to hawk their wears/coupons, every time. This really got old and made the whole operation seam second rate. We were not stopped like this in any of the other hotels we walked through. Which was most of them from the TI / Venetian on the north to New York / MGM on the south. The buffet food varied from very good to poor (example: the shrimp was over cooked and rubbery. The pasta and meat loaf were both very good) As such it was over priced. The wait staff in the buffet (drinks/table busing) was some of the best I have seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricky from Merced,CA

Great!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No smoking in the casino..
This was the best experince I have had in Las Vegas-Treasure Island had a lot to do with it. The room was very nice and very clean. And the Coffee Shop Manager Warunee, well just give her a call if you need anything regarding room service (surprised my wife with rose petals on the bed, she took care of it). I will definitely stay here again...Tower Suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ptoneill

Great value

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Very nice staff, clean spacious room, nice gaming area.  Close in to all major casinos and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Qdawg from Dayton,oh

Good time,clean room,friendly workers

Posted Nov 5, 2013
I got this for an anniversary gift for my husband,when we checked in they gave us a bottle of champaign to celebrate with. I did not expect this so it was a nice surprise. We stay here before like it so well we wanted to come back,very nice and clean,all are willing to help if you are having any problems was a pleasant stay will be back!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kmkcutie from San Diego, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Great hotel for a great price, definitely coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by handsdown3 from Encinitas, CA

It was good

Posted Oct 29, 2013
It was a really nice hotel for the price. It was very clean and quiet in the room. They only had a room with two queen beds when we got there, instead of the king we were hoping for. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BrianRozell from Houston, TX

My FLU and I at TI!

Posted Oct 25, 2013
My friends and I planned a trip to Las Vegas for my birthday weekend and we decided to give TI a try. I was a little skeptical because TI is a bit older and smaller than some of the other hotels I have stayed at. I was pleasantly surprised about grow mince I would enjoy TI, and I will certainly stay there again.      We arrived early on a Friday morning and we were able to check in at 10am, Which was  very nice, plus, our rooms were already available at that time also! My room was a King-bed room with a strip view, I opted not to pay for the strip view because I had already been to Las Vegas about 20 times and I already knew what the strip looked like, so I was very pleased to find out the front desk had upgraded me for free. The room was excellent!  I unfortunately had brought the flu with me to Las Vegas so I spent much more time in my room and in bed. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. Roomservice was a dream come true! I can  be miserable anywhere, might as well have roomservice!    Other than roomservice, I ate at the pizzeria and the buffet. Both were excellent!  The line to get into the buffet was a bit sluggish, but it was right at the time the breakfast foods were being cleared and lunch brought in. So completely understandable., and the food was worth the wait!   I can't wait to stay at TI again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jackierice from NYC, NY

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2013
the hotel is clean. the staff great and food delicious
1 out of 5
by breeg from Puyallup, WA

Bad customer service. Would not stay here again.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
I stayed at Treasure Island for 5 days and it was nothing but disappointments one after the other. Right when we get there they charge $500 on our debit card. $100 per day deposit and $25 per day for wifi and several vouchers that we didn't need or use. We walk into our room and there is an empty condom rapper on the desk and a dirty towel on the bed. I walk around to the other side of the bed and find 2 pillows and a dirty condom on the floor. We call the front desk to let them know of their mistake and didn't even get an apology. They switched our rooms and took about 15 minutes to bring up the new room keys. There are tons of restaurants inside the hotel, but they are only open certain hours of the day. It was very inconvenient. We ate at Gilleys which is connected to the hotel and the staff were very unfriendly. The only thing I liked about this hotel was the Siren show. Other than that I will never stay here or recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sandc from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Laid back relaxing

Posted Oct 18, 2013
We enjoyed are stay and found the staff to be friendly and courteous.