Ratings based on 1,013 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Las Vegas

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The proximity to Las Vegas Blvd as well as to other hotels and casinos was a good thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Central Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I stayed at treasure island for my friends bachelor party. There were 8 of us to 2 rooms. It was great. There was always something going on. The pool was a great experience along with the gambling amenities. Everyone was very nice. Would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Minnesota

Our stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Hotel and casino were ok. Breakfast buffet was better than average. Ate 3 times at coffee shop for breakfast, and service was superior. CirqueDuSoleil show was the best we've seen in Vegas. Evening buffet after the show unfortunately was the worst we've had in Vegas. Absolutely horrible. Seafood night. Opened up crab legs with no meat. Gravy was not up to standards. At this time, if anyone asks about the evening buffet, I would strongly suggest that they stay clear. WiFi in room was absolutely horrible. Left tablet in room, yet STILL could not get hooked up when needed. Super let down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Dallas

Beautiful clean and affordable.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cool and awesome vacationAlways Love the Vegas vibe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Adequate Hotel for Stay in Vegas

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful employees, pool, comfortable beds
Cons: Food wasn't very good, rooms often got skipped by cleaning staff, bad cell phone service
Nice hotel, great location on the Strip (very easy to get around), very friendly staff, nice pool, very quiet
3 out of 5
by A travelerfrom UT

Just okay..

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Our stay was just okay.. nothing special it was our anniversary we had a long drive and wanted to take a dip in the pool/hot tub after dinner only to find pool closes at 7pm... ???? Are you kidding me!? the guy said "by law we have to close the pool at sun down because it's not lit" Treasure Island should definitely look into this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A travelerfrom Boston

If you like Grand Central Station, stay here!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Good location. Quiet room.
Cons: They do a good job, but if you are looking for any luxury or charm, look elsewhere.
Location: Fabulous location. We are walkers so literally walked one end of the strip to the other. Centrally located Starbucks outside hotel was handy.
TI, or Treasure Island, was a pleasant, if bustling stay. If you are looking for that quiet oasis in the midst of Las Vegas frenzy, look elsewhere. However, TI covers the bases well. The room was comfy and clean -- and even quiet! And it had a very pretty view of Palazzo and Las Vegas Boulevard. The buffet had moderate lines, but the food was good enough, not venturing into culinary high ground. A good value for the money, but next time we will likely try somewhere else, a bit quieter. By now, you have likely figured us out -- we like Las Vegas but like quiet, too, at times.
2 out of 5
by A travelerfrom Pepper Pike, OH

Not for you if you like fresh air

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Have a designated non-smoking area from the lobby to the elevators.
Location: This is a great location to many attractions and restaurants on the strip. The Wynn, Palazzo and Venetian are across the street.
The worst thing about this hotel, is the torrent of cigarette smoke one must encounter each time one goes to and from the elevator bank to the exit. If this bothers you, pick another hotel. This is an inherent flaw in an outdated design. The rooms could be a bit cleaner as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel. Middle of strip

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great time. Hotel doesn't have inside attractions. So isn't as packed on 1st floors like other hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Improve on ventilation through out the Hotel and Casino.
TI , great location on the Las Vegas Strip. The hallway had a bad odor.