Ratings based on 1,019 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Cullman Al

25th Wedding anniversary

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The food was amazing and the employees were all so nice!!
Location: The Treasure Island Hotel is close to malls, restaurants and other casinos. A perfect location!!!
My husband & I stayed at Treasure Island in Las Vegas, first time to Vegas for both of us! When we arrived at the hotel, we told the lady at check in (Evelynn) that this was our first time in Vegas and that we are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, could we get a room on one of the higher floors.....she gave us (at no extra charge) a room on the top floor (the VIP floor) and a free bottle of champagne!! Thanks Evelynn!!! The food was amazing...we had all but one meal at the hotel!!! We had a wonderful experience and would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom St. Louis

A very pleasant stay.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The video poker machines. I am an avid VP player and their machines are very nice.
Cons: As with any other hotel, the buffet was ok.
Location: Great location for the price.
I don't know what all of the bad reviews are for, I had a great stay at TI. The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. Location is great and the video poker was a winner for me ($4000.00). I'm glad that I didn't pay any attention to the bad reviews. Some people are just never satisfied. For the price I would gladly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Valencia, CA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: I have always liked the casual atmosphere of this casino.
Cons: It is starting to get a little too casual, might need more security.
Location: Tons of stuff to do nearby.
Had a great time. This is a good place to stay even if you want to gamble at other casinos. It is fairly cheap, fun, and centrally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Good clean rooms. Staff courteous. Very crowded because of the fight.
2 out of 5
by A travelerfrom g

Very clean but would not return

Posted May 12, 2015
Room was very clean. Front desk staff were rude. Had to leave one day early due to illness and would not waive our last night stay. Will not return or recommend to anyone else. Better places to stay with more customer focused staff.
1 out of 5
by A travelerfrom Memphis

Not worth it, dont stay at T.I.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The location is great, it is close to everything.
Cons: The Staff, Wifi, Gym, smell, places to eat.
Location: Fashion show mall is okay (next door). The Venitian is excellent, worth the walk over to eat!
I have been to Vegas quite a bit over the past few years, usually twice a year. This was my 13th trip but first staying at T.I. This was by far the worst trip I have ever experienced in Vegas. I was greatly disappointed in the room, service, staff, food and fitness center at T.I. The buffet is gross it is not worth the time. The best thing they had to offer was the mac & cheese which was equitable to the boxed "shells & cheese". The gym/fitness area needs to be greatly upgraded. I am very serious about my health and fitness. I make it a part of my everyday no matter if im on vacation or just another day. T.I. needs major upgrades , more room and equipment. They also need to clean and get rid of the bugs. I was attacked by moths which were everywhere in the fitness room. The resort charge is a joke, if you are going to charge a resort fee then the items covered should truly be available to the guests. I was not able to use the WiFi the entire time i was there. Again the fitness (in the fee) was ridiculous. Our "reserved/confirmed" room was given away so we had to stay in a differnt room (not an upgrade).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Las Vegas

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The proximity to Las Vegas Blvd as well as to other hotels and casinos was a good thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Central Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I stayed at treasure island for my friends bachelor party. There were 8 of us to 2 rooms. It was great. There was always something going on. The pool was a great experience along with the gambling amenities. Everyone was very nice. Would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Minnesota

Our stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Hotel and casino were ok. Breakfast buffet was better than average. Ate 3 times at coffee shop for breakfast, and service was superior. CirqueDuSoleil show was the best we've seen in Vegas. Evening buffet after the show unfortunately was the worst we've had in Vegas. Absolutely horrible. Seafood night. Opened up crab legs with no meat. Gravy was not up to standards. At this time, if anyone asks about the evening buffet, I would strongly suggest that they stay clear. WiFi in room was absolutely horrible. Left tablet in room, yet STILL could not get hooked up when needed. Super let down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Dallas

Beautiful clean and affordable.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cool and awesome vacationAlways Love the Vegas vibe.