Ratings based on 30 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LuvMT from Montana

Nice location good rates

Posted May 24, 2013
This place worked great for us, especially since we could open the adjoining door! The studio room is very small with just a Murphy bed, but it was adequate for one person. The one bedroom with a kitchen was great but the sofa bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by travelhoundfamily from Denver, CO

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and welcoming.

Posted Mar 27, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet, very friendly staff
My overall experience at the hotel was very good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had some issues with our luggage and flight, but the hotel was very understanding and helpful until our luggage arrived. I would recommend this hotel and I will likely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Ferne from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Excellent front desk service - nice welcome package

Posted Nov 20, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet
Studio room quite small. Maid service missed our room on 2 of the 4 days. We are not time share owners so there is extra charge to use fitness room. Good free shuttle services to various spots throughout the week. Good location on the Strip. Would stay again but only in an upgraded room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Msfitfern from Montville, CT, USA

This hotel is amazing !

Posted Oct 19, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet, close to everything !, clean, friendly accomodating staff, balconies, fabulous coffee
I have stayed at the Polo Towers twice and each time it was a perfect stay. You are treated like you are a VIP ! It doesn't matter if you simply want a taxi, new towels, coffee for your room...service is quick, friendly and efficient. The hotel is spotless, the beds are pristine and it really does feel like a 5 star resort. I do like the fact that it is only a few hundred feet off the strip, yet less of a party place than the strip hotels can be. The pool is on the roof and it's a nice relaxing place to sit in the sun and enjoy the beautiful weather of Vegas. I tell everyone to book the Polo Towers , but I'm thinking I have to stop doing so , otherwise they might not have a room available for me next time I try to book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by necee1 from Windsor Locks, CT, USA

This hotel was just perfect for staying in Vegas without a casino.

Posted Oct 4, 2012
We enjoyed this hotel for several reasons: It was centrally located off the strip and was easily accessible to any resort on the strip. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool at night after walking all day. We actually didn't need a car since everything was in walking distance and they did have deuce buses that you could buy a pass for two hours or a 24 hour period if you didn't want to walk. We stayed in a one bedroom that had a kitchenette which was great in case you wanted to buy drinks or food. The bed was a king and very comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Vegas and we would defintely return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by explorer5

We felt so comfortable like home

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet
Cons: No free Internet
Excellent place to stay with children, clean and neat, staff is friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katboo from Hawthorne, CA, USA

Good place to stay on the strip

Posted May 22, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet
Cons: No free Internet
This hotel was pretty good for the price just for me there wasnt free internet and no 24 shuttled that the only problem other then that great hotel.right on the strip and everything is right around. Its located on right in the middle of the.strip great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sardinas711 from San Francisco, California

Great Value so close to the strip!!!

Posted May 17, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants
Cons: No free Internet
The hotel was a great value so close to the major attractions of Las Vegas. The rooms were in good condition and the staff was okay. Don't expect your rooms to be cleaned on a daily basis. I tried to get one of the maids to clean my room and all she kept saying was that she did not speak English. I called to front lobby and they said they will get someone to clean my room...never happened. Since we were only there for another night, we went ahead and slept on the same sheets, used the same towels, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LM123 from New Jersey, USA

very pleasant staff

Posted Apr 18, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet, reasonable price for more than 4 guests
Cons: No free Internet
hotel is at the strip,we were very satisfied.this was our 2nd time in this hotel and we would come back again if ever.great for kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Crazygurl60 from Oklahoma City

The staff was very helpful and polite. It was clean and very afforable. Enjoyed my stay and will return

Posted Oct 28, 2011
Pros: Quiet
Enjoyed the stay. Very nice and affordable. The staff was very polite and helpful.