Ratings based on 599 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The Hotel is Awesome!! From t he location to the friendliness of the staff. All is 5 star! We stayed 6/24/15 to 6/26/15 Mark
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from las Vegas

Posted Jul 6, 2015
While in the casino playing table games their was never a waiter around . u lhad to look for them to get a drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 1, 2015
the hotel was nice the people friendly an the hotel was very clean an well kept up I would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Orange County, CA

NEVER AGAIN!! (not my first time, but my last)

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Air conditioning worked.
Cons: Everything. Staff needs to be trained to be more accommodating!!! I would say more bad things about my experience but i only get so many characters.
Location: Go anywhere. Do anything on the strip. Just don't stay at Planet Hollywood.
We had bought a couple gallons of water to drink for the weekend, and one of the big bottles had gotten damaged somehow that it leaked all over our belongings. When I took everything out of my duffle bag there was a huge pool of water at the bottom. When the bellboy realized how badly he had messed up with my stuff he offered to bring back some extra towels. He brought back two small towels. What did he expect me to do? Spend all weekend dabbing my clothes dry?! I proceeded to attempt to use the phone to call the front desk and request some kind of laundry service to dry my clothes. I used the word “attempt” because the buttons on the phone didn’t work. So, I just started to hang my clothes everywhere and use a pathetic little blow dryer to dry what I needed for that day. Might as well go swimming since our swimsuits were already wet right? When we got on the pool floor some employees were shooing us away because the pool had been soiled and was closed for the day. I think we would have had better luck swimming around in my duffle bag of water! We went back up to the room only to find that our room key did not work anymore. So now we had to go down again just to get a working room key. I told the desk person everything that’s happened, and all I wanted was a late checkout. He said, “Sorry about that. I’ll give you an extra hour.” SERIOUSLY? I received word from my friend that he was having a hard time getting his car from the valet because the maid threw away the ticket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from san diego, CA

Hotel is in the center of a strip.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
I like this hotel a room organization. Staff is friendly and helpful. There are a lot stores restaurants inside the hotel walking areas. We don' like a heat. Summer is very hot in Vegas. Most of the time we stayed inside and enjoyed walking around in-house shopping areas. One thing I don't like the water in the sink, toilet, bathtub flow too slow. This system needs to repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Good vibe and music

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Nice weekend get away. The hotel has a good vibe and the great music.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from dallas, texas

Underwhelmed.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel was nothing special. Well worn throughout the hallways to the rooms. I opted for a two queen room, not the most expensive but definitely not the cheapest. The room was small and dated. TV was old and didn't work right. The maids didn't clean the rooms well enough and you could tell dusting wasn't a priority. Would not recommend staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Some rooms better than others

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: decor
Stayed in 2 different rooms....completely different experience. One room was large king bed, ceiling to floor windows overlooking strip and Bellagio fountains. The other room was tiny with a tiny rectangle window and 2 double beds and was tired looking room. Ok stay for the price on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel is very nice, staff are great and room services are excellent. We had a great stay for short time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Its was awesome abd the britney spears concert was really good n the vegas show