Ratings based on 365 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JimmyRus from Chicago, IL

Had a good time. accepte!

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Hotel Needs to retrain House keeping to clean the rooms ! cold air blowing on the bed full all the time. No way to divert it . No plugs near the bed for any accessories. phone in room even local calls is a charge.
1 out of 5
by CheryllA from Wisconsin Dells, WI

Nights stay

Posted Jul 22, 2013
I booked through travelocity and they have always been wonderful, but the hotel tries to blame everything on Travelocity's misrepresentation of their Hotel. When My party went to check into the hotel they did a price switch on her and I was charged more than what I had paid Travelocity. The rooms were about the same as a low rent mom and pop motel. Paint peeling from the walls. the elevator was out and the stairs looked like the fire escape out to some back alley or basement, not a hotel. I also had to put down a deposit. I was charged room fee plus tax per day not the mandatory fee as advertised. I assumed when I paid for the room I had paid the tax. I had to call the reservationist and she put me over to the supervisor who put me on hold for 5 min then Hung up on me. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleyc from Seattle, WA

We're planning our next stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Cannot get over the fabulous location of this hotel - perfect for heading out of town or heading up the strip. Last time we stayed we got a steal on the rate. Not luxury, but comfortable and clean - a home base and a place to sleep. Stay here!
1 out of 5
by aaa1

Never again!

Posted Jun 1, 2013
It's cheap... and for a reason. Staff was unfriendly and unwelcoming. The hotel is a dump. Do yourself a favor and pay a little more to stay at a nicer place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gloria23 from El Cajon, CA

Clean and spacious.

Posted May 31, 2013
The room was clean and spacious, the personal was very nice, and we loved the complementary coffee, just perfect for waken up, definitely a good experience. The location is perfect away from the craziness in the strip. Overall good. 
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Savanah0830 from Uvalde, TX

Good stay, especially for the price!

Posted May 27, 2013
Well worth the money for the stay. If you plan on exploring Vegas and not spending much time in your room this is an excellent place to stay. Very reasonably priced dining and drinks along with my favorite casino games. Rooms were comfortable and tidy, staff was always helpful. We would stay again. 
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debiluanne from Ballston Spa, NY

Great pool and affordable rates

Posted May 4, 2013
This hotel is across the street from a larger hotel where I was going for a convention, and had great affordable rates compared to the bigger hotels around it or on the strip. The pool is best! Its open 24 hours, wasn't too crowded, and has 2 hot tubs. Casino is small but its nice. Location is alright but you may want to take a cab or bus to get to the center strip which is about 1 1/2 miles away. Our hotel room was average and beds were fairly comfortable, but our tub did not drain properly and we had to frequently call housekeeping for more towels & refills on coffee and water bottles. Also, there is no wifi, only ethernet hookup which didnt even work! Our room did have a very tiny balcony overlooking the pool which was nice, except our sliding glass door came off the track and nearly fell off the balcony. Overall if you are looking for an afforable hotel not too far from the strip, this is not a bad choice. I would consider staying here again, mainly because of the pool!
3 out of 5
by Princess79 from Vancouver Washington

Expect what you pay for!!

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Cons: Nothing close, No free Internet, Noisy
For the price we paid I didn't expect much and that's what I got, not much. Customer service was poor, room was average and hotel pool was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Workinman

Good clean rooms, nothing fancy but a comfortable stay,

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
Well worth the money we paid. Great location and friendly staff...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SunfromELA from Los Angeles, CA

The Casino was fun but the hotel should be a 2 star, beds were old and hard.

Posted Mar 1, 2013
We won and had fun at the Casino. My friend hit a Jackpot of $3000 in a penny machine and she won an additional $2000 throughout our stay. The rooms were old looking. The beds and pillows were hard and old. The rooms were clean but they look old. Even the restroom looked old with scraped tiles on the floor. The rooms need makeover. I think the price could had been a bit lower for the quality of the rooms. This is definitely a 2 star hotel. Clean and fun but overdo for a major remodeling. One of the nights we were there the elevator hallway was leaking a lot of water from the 2nd floor. Pretty scary.