Ratings based on 283 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doubledownonacesfrom San Diego, CA

Great rooms and service!

Posted Nov 5, 2013
These rooms are wonderful!  Huge bathroom and livingroom suite make me feel so spoiled.
3 out of 5
by carolyn53from Rapid City, SD

A favorite no more

Posted Oct 24, 2013
This was my boyfriends favorite Vegas hotel but, after this stay he doesn't want to return. Between the foul-mouthed drunks at the tables, young adults over-running the hotel in the evening to attend the clubs, the thug looking crowd for the boxing match, it just was not a pleasant experience. The staff was very professional and provided excellent service but, that wasn't enough to make this an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shmoopfrom Pittsburgh

Nice place

Posted Sep 23, 2013
I was happy staying at the encore but husband and I preferred the Wynn side of the complex. It is decorated so well and a sight to see. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Des1219from Las Vegas, NV

Beautiful!

Posted Sep 7, 2013
I purchased this hotel as a mobile deal. So glad that I did. This hotel is amazing! Nice spacious rooms. Beautiful decor. Nice upscale spot. i can't wait to return to Las Vegas just to stay at the Encore again. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joyjoy08from Los Angeles, CA

Awesome stay!!

Posted Aug 8, 2013
While registering at the front desk the attendant was very friendly!! She gave us an  option of what floor and view we wanted that was covered by what we paid or the option of paying for a better view.  We didnt pay extra and had an amazing view of the pool and strip. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel26from Los Angeles, CA

GREAT RESORT

Posted Jun 26, 2013
I have traveled the world and spend time in many hotels and resorts. The only problem with the stay at Encore is "how can you top that". This a first class hotel with all the luxury one can ask for. Well-done 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevoofrom San Antonio, TX

Encore anniv trip

Posted May 31, 2013
Everything was perfect during my stay over the Memorial Day weekend stay and to have a big turn out, the staff was still on point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stilllovinfrom MI

Encore in Las Vegas - our second visit

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: Free Internet, european pool for adults only
Cons: resort fee, no complimentary use of refrigerator, no discounts at hotel resturants shows or clubs, no coffee pot in room
If you are not a big fish (spender) don't expect any special treatment. We mentioned it was our 20th wedding anniversary and they barely said congratulations at the registration desk. If you want free drinks while gambling (again if you are not a high roller - don't expect quick service). Why is it that the more expensive a hotel, they fewer the ammenities -- no coffee pot in room (but definately a flat screen tv in the bathroom --- REALLY? I'd rather have a cup of coffee in the morning or be able to use the fully stocked refrigerator. instead, you will be charged $25 if you move their overpriced cokes to keep a slice of pizza cold. -- Seriously. On a positive note the beds are extremely comfortable and the European pool (for 21 and up) is awesome but one more time you get cheated -- you can't attend the "Pool Party" unless you pay. Night clubs XS and Trist give hotel guests no discounts or line privleges. When we were guests at other hotels -- complimentary passes to pool parties and nightclub discounts were given to us. What good is a $25/day resort fee IF you get no perks?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CherryGirlfrom Trumbull, CT

Luxurious and down to earth

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Pros: Free Internet
We came to celebrate my birthday and weren't disappointed! The bed was outstanding, the bathroom spacious and modern, separate sitting room a bonus. I've stayed at the Wynn before and preferred it only because it was a bit easier to access the restaurants and strip; the walk to the Encore from the strip can be tiring. We had a $200 hotel credit that helped offset the cost of some meals. Everyone we met, staff and guests, were friendly. Loved it and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Misssourifrom Tampa, FL, USA

The BEST hotel in Las Vegas!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2013
Pros: luxury hotel
The most luxurious place in Vegas. Steve Wynn didn't leave anything out when he had his vision of this resort. The spa was absolutely the best!!! No hotel establishment can even come close to the Wynn & Encore.