Ratings based on 1,329 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from las vegas, nv

Cockroach!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
When we checked in there was trash on the table, hairs on the bathroom floor, and then we found cockroaches in the morning. We immediately checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

nice hotel good stay if you bring kids

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Enjoyed my stay loved the different types of entertainment inside of hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Jessic, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for your feedback. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation. I hope you have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Magna, UT

Very surprised by how nice the rooms were.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean!
Location: Not too close for walking distance to the more busy parts of the strip so you'll have to drive but there is a lot to do in the hotel itself.
I wasn't to this hotel with high expectations but was pleasantly surprised. Everything about this room was so clean and comfortable. The room was big, very clean, new towels (still had the inspection stickers on them), bathroom was clean. No problem checking in and something for the whole family to do at Circus Circus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Kansas

A Great Time!!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
My husband, three-year-old, and I stayed here one night on our way to California. It was a great experience! We loved the Adventure Dome. There were a lot of rides that our son could choose from. I felt like the rides were diverse, safe, and exciting (for a three year old...). He loved the Pirate Ship, Frog Hopper, and the 4D Dora Adventure best. Because the lines were not long at all, he was able to ride all of the rides over and over again. I felt like the prices in the adventure dome were very reasonable. Our room in the west tower was extremely clean and comfortable (despite costing so little). It was very convenient to access the entertainment. We ate at the buffet for breakfast and The Blue Iguana for dinner, and really enjoyed it! I felt like both restaurants had high-quality food. One downside was the parking. It's a zoo! Also the family-fun atmosphere that we experienced during the day was replaced with a sort of desperate-down-on-your-luck smoky casino crowd at night. But, it's Vegas, so what can you expect? Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from yuma az

Nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was very nice to be in the hotel because my litle gril like it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from LA

Not the greatest but ok

Posted Jul 6, 2015
paid for early checking and once in the room housekeeping was questionin me about why was I in the room. We drove all night so the last thing in my mind is to discuss with a maid why was I there early
2 out of 5
by A traveler from San Antonio

Terrible first time

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel room was clean but elevators were broken down and we didn't get any help carrying our bags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

I love it

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Was really nice comfortable hotel you can find every thing near by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Compon, Ca

Great place for kids.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Love that they have separate buildings from the main hotel because of all the activity. The pool area is nice. Parking is very convenient. The staff is very nice. The rooms are very clean and pretty. Will definitely book there again. Great place for children. So fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from PI

Practicality

Posted Jul 2, 2015
A practical way to stay since I have kids were after for rides experience, safety locker are not functioning as thy inform us., not satisfy with the coffee maker a lil mess.,staff are okay,