Ratings based on 446 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Clovis

Stayed at Planet Hollywood.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Awesome location and nightlife. Loved the room and friendly people. I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from K

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Our stay at the Ceasers in Las Vegas was very enjoyable. The price is more expensive than other hotels, but well worth it. The only issue I saw was the check in desk was way understaffed, causing a very lengthy wait to get your room. Other than that, staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable, and food was delicious. The pools were also very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel. Middle of Vegas strip

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Overall it was good. Expensive. They charge a daily resort fee which is ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from georgia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Cons: To much smoke
Great rooms.great restaurants friendly staff.overallgreat place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Caesars hotel stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel was nice, staff was understaffed at the checkin desk. Ballet parking was full, should have room for people staying. The beds were uncomfortable and the pillows had feathers sticking out. No refrigerator or coffe in the room. Everything was way too expensive, even gambling. No one brought drinks while at the tables. I won't stay here next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from upstate New York

choose Nobu

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: . very quiet hotel with no smoking. great room with a huge bathroom and shower.
Cons: i found a coarse black hair in my washcloth on the first morning. I have light thin hair...
Location: whatever you want in vegas. nice to be close to Nobu the rest. as well
My stay was with Nobu, the hotel within Caesars. The check in process alone was worth any difference in price. there were lines for the rest of Caesars stretched for what i heard meant over an hour wait to check in. At Nobu, i was shown a private elevator and went to a check in area where i was the only person being taken care of
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Minnesota

Awesome pools!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The pools
Cons: The rooms need a facelift, except the bathrooms were very nice.
The hotel is very nice. the rooms are OK, bathroom very nice. The pools are awesome. There are 5 and have a great pool areas. It was over 100 degrees every day we were in Las Vegas, so this was welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Missouri

Allow Extra Time

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Nice room but tv did not work.
Cons: Hire more check in clerks.
Don't think just because you already have your hotel room booked that check in will be a breeze. It's not! It took us waiting in line an hour to check in due to only one desk clerk checking people in with at least 15 empty desk clerk areas. After a 3 hour flight, no one wants to stand in line for an hour to check in. Poor customer service.............
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Nice hotel, close to center of strip. Extremely clean rooms! Comfortable beds, basic room accommodations. Check in was very long and no rooms were available unless willing to pay for an upgrade. Checked back 30 minutes prior to time given and all people were getting room keys. I would give the hotel a "B+".
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Minneapolis

Entirely disappointed

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The only positive I can think of is the fact that the bed was comfortable and it seemed clean besides the carpet. We also did like Serendipity.
Cons: The rooms (at least the one we stayed in) need to be redone completely, and by people who know what they are doing.
We booked Caesars Palace because it seemed so gorgeous on the outside and somewhat high-end. I've stayed in Vegas before at different hotels, all of which I was pleased with, but wanted an even better experience. It was a bit of a splurge for us because it was triple the cost of other hotels. I couldn't have been more disappointed. It was like a Holiday Inn but worse. Cheap looking- carpet stains- damaged furniture- smelled like smoke- no full length mirror- outlets only worked if you had a light switch on- had to unplug a lamp or old-school radio to charge my phone by the bed. Repairs had obviously been done over the years to various parts of the room/bathroom and were not done well. The TV was incredibly fuzzy- I can't remember the last time I had a TV that wasn't in HD. When I called to complain, I just sat on hold forever. I got through on the third time later in the day and was told they would send up a repair man for the outlet (he explained the light switch situation), send something up to help with the smoke and then told me the fact that since I booked on Travelocity he can't see what I paid and that was that, nothing more to be done. The worst part about all of this was that our friends stayed at the Venetian, had a room with a minibar, separate soaking tub/shower, vanity, and sunkin living room with a couch, desk and table. They paid 1/3rd of what we paid for our hole of a room, it was beyond awful.