Ratings based on 431 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler

to many added fees

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: dinning was good
room was not ready at 11:30pm up graded but not near anyone in our party. had nice view of a roof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Michigan

Perfect Hotel...Perfect Location!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: It is clean and updated, centrally located on the strip, great shopping, many food options.
Cons: the service in the casino was a little slow.
Location: Since you are centrally located nothing is too far away, but as far as I am concerned everything you need is at Caesars Palace.
Caesars Palace is the perfect stay in Vegas. I have been to Vegas many times and stayed at many hotels but will definitely be going back to Caesars Palace in the future. It is located centrally on the strip, has the best shopping, the pools are exceptional as well as the large plush towels you are given when you enter the pool area. I appreciate it when small details are considered . Staff was friendly and helpful, drinks were a little slow in the casino, but the rooms were clean and updated. The gym was incredible and again I appreciate the attention to detail. Many food options from a food court to top notch restaurants. What more could you ask for? Caesars Palace is an icon in Vegas, everyone should stay there!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Lovely.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: The High Roller was really an amazing view and ride. Watched the Jabbawockeys and loved the show.
This was a short but needed getaway. My husband and I had the nicest time. Our room was really wonderful. Could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom T

The name says it all

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great amenities! The pool is beautiful! Hotel has everything u need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom New York, NY

My Dream Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The check-in process was easy The concierge service was excellent. The breakfast buffet was divine--so many delicious choices--high quality food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is centrally located on the strip. There's a kiosk nearby for purchasing tickets for various shows. Public transportation nearby (bus)
Always wanted to stay at this hotel and it lived up to my expectations. The pool area is magnificent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom ventura, ca

Great stay, great service

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great experience, room was clean and service was great. The only negative was the hotel lobby and throughout the hotel was very smoky. I never found ceasars to be smoky before. They were doing lots of construction and maybe that was why. Also their nightclub was closed for construction. Other than that enjoyed the stay and enjoyed the spa facilities too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice boutique hotel within Caesar's Palace

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This was a pleasant surprise. Yes, Caesar's Palace is very smokey (especially to those who come from a state that does not allow smoking in public places), but the Nobu did not have the smokey smell. The room was very clean, bathroom modern and the card entry elevators made you feel safe. I traveled alone for business and you could not get onto the elevator unless you had a room key. Once, a man tried and he was stopped (kindly) by staff. The morning coffee/tea lounge area was very nice and you are able to print boarding passes and the like there as well. Staff was very friendly and attentive to customer needs. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Oklahoma

5 days for a conference

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Big, clean, and has everything you need. Located in the middle of the strip which made it easier for us to take several days to take in everything on the strip.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Too Bussy staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
No rooms avalaible at our arrival, we were offered a smoking room with the promise of changing the room if it was too smelly. In fact it was and when I called they did not wanted to change the room until the next day... Went down to the lobby and they had no choice.. Very rude front desk named Kim
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Paid for upgrade fee of $56 per night and was not an upgrade. Another couple on same trip chose not to upgrade. We had the same room. In addition, you will be charged a resort fee of $33 per day in addition to daily rate. Could have stayed somewhere much nicer for the price.