Ratings based on 429 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Lovely.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: The High Roller was really an amazing view and ride. Watched the Jabbawockeys and loved the show.
This was a short but needed getaway. My husband and I had the nicest time. Our room was really wonderful. Could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom T

The name says it all

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great amenities! The pool is beautiful! Hotel has everything u need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom New York, NY

My Dream Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The check-in process was easy The concierge service was excellent. The breakfast buffet was divine--so many delicious choices--high quality food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is centrally located on the strip. There's a kiosk nearby for purchasing tickets for various shows. Public transportation nearby (bus)
Always wanted to stay at this hotel and it lived up to my expectations. The pool area is magnificent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom ventura, ca

Great stay, great service

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great experience, room was clean and service was great. The only negative was the hotel lobby and throughout the hotel was very smoky. I never found ceasars to be smoky before. They were doing lots of construction and maybe that was why. Also their nightclub was closed for construction. Other than that enjoyed the stay and enjoyed the spa facilities too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice boutique hotel within Caesar's Palace

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This was a pleasant surprise. Yes, Caesar's Palace is very smokey (especially to those who come from a state that does not allow smoking in public places), but the Nobu did not have the smokey smell. The room was very clean, bathroom modern and the card entry elevators made you feel safe. I traveled alone for business and you could not get onto the elevator unless you had a room key. Once, a man tried and he was stopped (kindly) by staff. The morning coffee/tea lounge area was very nice and you are able to print boarding passes and the like there as well. Staff was very friendly and attentive to customer needs. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Oklahoma

5 days for a conference

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Big, clean, and has everything you need. Located in the middle of the strip which made it easier for us to take several days to take in everything on the strip.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Too Bussy staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
No rooms avalaible at our arrival, we were offered a smoking room with the promise of changing the room if it was too smelly. In fact it was and when I called they did not wanted to change the room until the next day... Went down to the lobby and they had no choice.. Very rude front desk named Kim
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Paid for upgrade fee of $56 per night and was not an upgrade. Another couple on same trip chose not to upgrade. We had the same room. In addition, you will be charged a resort fee of $33 per day in addition to daily rate. Could have stayed somewhere much nicer for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Florida

Forum tower suite experience

Posted Feb 6, 2015
We got a deal from secret hotels for a "classic room" and after reading alot of horrible reviews about the Roman tower I was determined to not be put therE. Ofcourse when we got there the "classic" was a room in the Roman tower and we upgraded to Forum suite for 50 bucks. The room was amazing, super clean ,comfortable bed, the bathroom had a jacuzzi and a tv in the mirror Which was pretty awesome! And the bathroom looked freshly renovated ! They charge a daily resort fee of 33 bucks incl tax so beware! Anything you pick up from the fridge will be charged automatically as well! Overall a very nice and fancy hotel. Except for the roman tower. Pricey but nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay321from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Great Experience

Posted Dec 28, 2013
It was a great trip! but $28 for wifi and fitness gym was waste of money. They said it's mandatory but no one goes to fitness gym in Vegas and the wifi was so slow it wasn't even worth it. Other than that mandatory fee the hotel is great. So many things you can do [Great Restaurants, Shopping Mall, Sight Seeing, Fun Games, Etc]. It was money well spent. Except that mandatory fee.