Ratings based on 420 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay321 from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Great Experience

Posted Dec 28, 2013
It was a great trip! but $28 for wifi and fitness gym was waste of money. They said it's mandatory but no one goes to fitness gym in Vegas and the wifi was so slow it wasn't even worth it. Other than that mandatory fee the hotel is great. So many things you can do [Great Restaurants, Shopping Mall, Sight Seeing, Fun Games, Etc]. It was money well spent. Except that mandatory fee.
5 out of 5
by ashleymae

amazing rooms!!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
My friend n I took a mini roadtrip last minute planning! We stayed at ceasars palace! Customer service was amazing. They also upgraded our room to the newest tower the octavious! 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jack4157 from San Francisco, CA

Amazing views

Posted Nov 6, 2013
I travelled here as part of a large group of 14 friends in May 2013. Staff were very conscious of accommodating our needs and ensured our rooms were all close to each other. I was not expecting luxurious accommodation because the prices were very reasonable but I was very impressed by the comfortable beds, clean spacious bathroom and general facilities in our room (e.g. Tea and coffee machine, hairdryer, complimentary toiletries etc) Staff were very keen to help us and gave advice on good local restaurants and bars, public transport etc. The hotel is actually in a great location as it is right beside a tram line and 2 minutes walk from a great main shopping street.  I would definitely recommend this to any travellers looking for budget, clean and friendly accommodation!  If you do end up here, make sure to get some lasting memories in the photo booth in reception and add your photos to the wall!! Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arom2 from LA

Very spacious

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Clean, great food, good shopping, excellent swimming pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shugz from Los Angeles, CA

Surprisingly Great Service

Posted Oct 22, 2013
This was a last minute trip for the birthday of a close friend. We had tickets to see the Elton John concert and decided that it was most convenient to stay at Caesars Palace where the concert was booked. The service was great, the rooms clean and very comfortable. All the restaurants we tried were delicious - we never bothered going anywhere else!
3 out of 5
by myboyhowie from Los Angeles, CA

not impressed

Posted Oct 22, 2013
the description was not in sync with what i found. just a regular room decorated japanese style. check in is 4:00pm and my room was not ready until 4:30. room service was wonderful BUT it took over an hour to arrive. turn down service was lovely. difficult to understand some of the staff, due to the accents. it was not worth the price.
3 out of 5
by BTMC from Fairfield, CA

A little dated

Posted Oct 5, 2013
I booked this hotel thinking that we would been blown away by its amenitys but we walked in and I could have walked into a holiday inn express and had a nicer room for much less. If you are thinking about Caesars think twice I stayed in the stratosphere much nicer room way cheaper and nicer staff.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Awful, Awful, Awful

Posted Sep 21, 2013
The whole trip was a disaster, lost one night in Vegas as the flight was cancelled due to bad weather in Detroit, we had to spend the night at the airport. At the hotel we had a view that overlooked a burnch of pipes, if you can call that a view. The hotel charged $28.00 a day (even the day we were not there) for internet services (I had problems and was only able to get the internet a few times I need from you something showing the insurance company how much I should be reimbursed for my one night stay lost. The hotel said they couldn't give it to me. In fact they couldn't do much of anything for me. Always had an excuse.
1 out of 5
by lizmartir from ozone park, ny

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Let's start off with the $25.00 plus tax resort fee per night...absolutely no free-bees or something comped.. The food and drinks overpriced...Try a slice of pizza for $9.00 a Stromboli for $13.00 and a maragarita by the pool $18.00 which makes it $20 a drink because of course you want to tip....Oh and I would think paying top notch prices you would get hot water. Every night I had to shower with cold water. In addition many hotels lets you print your return flight free, well not in this place $5.00 to print your check in return flight. $5.00 is the minimum of the internet so if your printing just one page which is $1.00 you lose the rest of the money...Never will I stay here again.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jdee from Tifton, GA

Great Bowl Expo

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Also anniversary 40 Years was upgraded to suite room  wow! Most beautiful room I have ever stayed in. Second time at Caesars will be back.