Ratings based on 43 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great room with a deluxe fountain view

Posted May 15, 2015
Cons: No coffee maker
Really had a fun time and enjoyed the fountain view .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great place to stay in Vegas.

Posted May 13, 2015
Excellent property to stay at. The restaurants were great. The pool was very crowded you must go early around 10 am to get a seat. The pool is not the party place but a relaxed setting with great pool service for drinks and food. The buffet is excellent and had stayed consistent year after year. I go there every Sunday before leaving for home every time I go to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Boston

Excellent hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The fountains at night are impressive and fun to watch. Rental car service right at the hotel very convient.
Cons: We would have appreciated a smoke free area in the casino as it gets very smoky. Check in is too long and concierge is almost impossible to get to.
Location: Conveniently located across from a shopping mall and next door to Caesar's Palace. We walked to Paris across the street and many other hotels.
We loved the Bellagio. The staff is very friendly and the room was beautiful with a large shower with a seat in it. There are 5 pools outside and the beautiful conservatory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A travelerfrom Phoenix

Doesn't get much better than the Bellagio

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Most everything
Cons: maybe less overbooking
Location: everything its very central on the strip
After getting in late to the hotel the room I was promised was not available. I was given a 2 queen room instead of the single king. Since I'm 6'6 and my wife is 5'11 that doesn't work and def not on our anniversary. We were given the option of a smoking room which we took. Smelled terrible view was amazing. We didn't stay in the room other than to sleep so we dealt with the setback. Other than that the staff was great. Food was great. Centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Branford, ct

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
A bit of a glitch when checking in with an extremely long wait. Once we got through that, it was a wonderful experience. Polite & helpful staff, well maintained hotel. We had a late flight home & we were offered later check out for a $100+Fee which I refused. I was offered 1 additional hour and was not informed of an additional fee. Upon returning home I found out we were charged $17+for this one hour. Stay was great but this was not acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A travelerfrom La.

room comfort

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Very nice place clean
Cons: Room comfort sucks.
Location: Lots to see and do near by it's Vegas
I had four rooms for me and my guest and they all complained about how warm the rooms were at night. They lock the A/C controls so can not go below a predetermined setting and they do not let you go below. Would not go back there because of that to uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom hawaii

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/a
Location: Very convenient
This hotel was very satisfying and comfortable! Very safe and clean! I would definitely go back and stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A travelerfrom Montana

Overrated

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The Belagio experience was way overrated! Check-in took 30+minutes and not friendly. Room was pretty , bed comfortable but bathroom lacked a fan, scales didn't work. They advertise bathrobes in room, we only had one. The prices of mini bar and snacks were outrageous, bottle water ten dollars. We will stay somewhere other than Belagio on our next trip to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Beautiful!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Everything- no complaints!
Location: So many things to do, just not enough time! Great places to visit, shop and play all within walking distance or a short cab ride.
Had an amazingly beautiful time at the Bellagio in Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom MI

Very nice hotel with lots going on!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much with the beautiful fountains that we could watch from our room (with the music from the room TV) along with the gorgeous atrium decorated for the Chinese New Year complete with live music in the evening. "0" was an awesome show and lunch at the on site cafe with a close view of the fountains was also great!