Ratings based on 49 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from new orleans

Amazing view, close to everything off of the strip

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The only negative thing I can say about my wife and i's recent stay was that the air conditionin inside the room would not get cold. It said it was on 65 degrees and that was the lowest the temp would go. There were no fans and 1 very small air vent for the room that barely produced any cold air, so we actually had to sleep with no covers or blankets. Everything else about our trip was fantastic. If you stay there make sure you go to the cirque de solie show " O "!! It was an amazing performance with incredible acting and the story was very unique and captivating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Peru, Il

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: so many things to do and see. the pools were awesome
Cons: everything was wonderful
Location: shopping dining and casino all in one place within easy walking distance to many other casinos
quick check in and check out room was great excellent staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado Springs, Co

Room was not guaranteed

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The hotel was beautiful, we had an excellent fountain view the only problem I encountered was I did not get the two queen size bed room I booked instead they gave me a king size bed and a rollaway and did not make much effort to correct it. They did not care much and told me I was not guaranteed what I had booked online. I have booked several hotels online and this is the only one I had a problem with. If I had known this I would have definitely called the hotel to confirm even though they say no need to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I do apoogize that your rom was not what you had requested when you made your booking. I will forward this feedbakc on to the appropriate management teams to take into consideration. I hope you have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from PA

It is it's own world.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The staff was over the top friendly!!
Cons: Room temperature was too high!!
Location: In the niddle of the Vegas Strip. Close to shows, restaurants, and shopping.
The Bellagio is a beautiful facility. The pool area is a world all its own. The staff is very friendly and courteous. A couple things that were not great--we could not get our room temperature below 70 degrees and the original room we were given was not cleaned--the hotel immediately moved us to a new room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: We loved the private pool and day bed! The service was great along with providing iced towels and cucumbers on a 110 degree day!
Cons: Travelocity and Bellagio need to be on the same page when taking reservations for four people in one room. Coffee makers are needed in all rooms.
We stayed at the Bellagio for a Sisters' Weekend. When we checked in, we were told that we had a King room rather than the 2 Queen reservation made through Travelocity. This had been a conversation with Travelocity when I made the reservation as all four of us wanted to stay in the same room. The Bellagio staff member stated that Travelocity should have set the reservation for 4 adults instead of just 2 adults (as Travelocity told me they needed to do). The Bellagio staff member eventually was able to find us a room with two queens, however, her attitude left a lot to be desired. On the other hand, the rest of the staff members that we came into contact with were quite friendly and helpful. We spent one day at the private pool with a day bed---a most enjoyable experience and our favorite time of our whole Vegas trip! While the room was comfortable and spacious, our one complaint is that there are no coffee makers in the rooms. It seems a little ridiculous that an expensive hotel would not provide coffee makers while most other hotels do provide that service. The Bellagio is a beautiful hotel with many extras!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Houma, Louisiana

Vegas is the best.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We had a blast. The Bellagio was a great choice. A great vacation at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Great room with a deluxe fountain view

Posted May 15, 2015
Cons: No coffee maker
Really had a fun time and enjoyed the fountain view .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great place to stay in Vegas.

Posted May 13, 2015
Excellent property to stay at. The restaurants were great. The pool was very crowded you must go early around 10 am to get a seat. The pool is not the party place but a relaxed setting with great pool service for drinks and food. The buffet is excellent and had stayed consistent year after year. I go there every Sunday before leaving for home every time I go to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Boston

Excellent hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The fountains at night are impressive and fun to watch. Rental car service right at the hotel very convient.
Cons: We would have appreciated a smoke free area in the casino as it gets very smoky. Check in is too long and concierge is almost impossible to get to.
Location: Conveniently located across from a shopping mall and next door to Caesar's Palace. We walked to Paris across the street and many other hotels.
We loved the Bellagio. The staff is very friendly and the room was beautiful with a large shower with a seat in it. There are 5 pools outside and the beautiful conservatory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Phoenix

Doesn't get much better than the Bellagio

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Most everything
Cons: maybe less overbooking
Location: everything its very central on the strip
After getting in late to the hotel the room I was promised was not available. I was given a 2 queen room instead of the single king. Since I'm 6'6 and my wife is 5'11 that doesn't work and def not on our anniversary. We were given the option of a smoking room which we took. Smelled terrible view was amazing. We didn't stay in the room other than to sleep so we dealt with the setback. Other than that the staff was great. Food was great. Centrally located.