Ratings based on 38 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A travelerfrom La.

room comfort

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Very nice place clean
Cons: Room comfort sucks.
Location: Lots to see and do near by it's Vegas
I had four rooms for me and my guest and they all complained about how warm the rooms were at night. They lock the A/C controls so can not go below a predetermined setting and they do not let you go below. Would not go back there because of that to uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom hawaii

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/a
Location: Very convenient
This hotel was very satisfying and comfortable! Very safe and clean! I would definitely go back and stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A travelerfrom Montana

Overrated

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The Belagio experience was way overrated! Check-in took 30+minutes and not friendly. Room was pretty , bed comfortable but bathroom lacked a fan, scales didn't work. They advertise bathrobes in room, we only had one. The prices of mini bar and snacks were outrageous, bottle water ten dollars. We will stay somewhere other than Belagio on our next trip to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Beautiful!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Everything- no complaints!
Location: So many things to do, just not enough time! Great places to visit, shop and play all within walking distance or a short cab ride.
Had an amazingly beautiful time at the Bellagio in Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom MI

Very nice hotel with lots going on!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much with the beautiful fountains that we could watch from our room (with the music from the room TV) along with the gorgeous atrium decorated for the Chinese New Year complete with live music in the evening. "0" was an awesome show and lunch at the on site cafe with a close view of the fountains was also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom md

Very nice clean

Posted Mar 24, 2015
First time in Vegas had a great time would visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Maryland

Bellagio

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The room, dining and shops were exceptional.
Cons: Providing better signage...got lost several times.
Location: One of the best locations on the strip. Caesars is next door and Paris is across the street.
The whole experience was great! From checking in, meeting friendly concierge, room amenities, and all else were first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A travelerfrom Sarasota

My daughters wedding

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel itself and the friendly staff
Cons: more reasonable prices
We recently stayed at the Bellagio due to my daughter getting married there. On arrival to our room, the foul smell of sewage prevented my husband and I from entering the room. The room was spotless but there was a plumbing problem, This was quickly resolved by moving us to another room, this one with a view of the fountains. We loved our room and our stay. Staff was great. We had our dinner party (24) after the wedding in the Prime restaurant...very pricey but very nice and everyone had a wonderful time.
2 out of 5
by A travelerfrom Chicago

Expected much better

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: We did not like it, there was nothing that would influence my staying there again.
Cons: The whole experience.
Location: Hotel is so far away from the street that it takes forever to go anywhere, such as Walgreens or any convenience store.
Bellagio - mean't to be the best in Las Vegas. not my experience. The Hotel is old, tired and in need of an urgent re-hab. Staff are nice but this is a production line hotel. Nothing to recommend, we would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DD31from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Bellagio stay

Posted Nov 14, 2013
The Bellagio was a great hotel to visit during my stay in Vegas! Central on the Strip and close to everything!