Ratings based on 29 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DD31 from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Bellagio stay

Posted Nov 14, 2013
The Bellagio was a great hotel to visit during my stay in Vegas! Central on the Strip and close to everything!
2 out of 5
by Davetheman from Tacoma, WA

Not impressed!

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Stayed at Bellagio 11/8-11/10/ Room was nice, bed comfortable. Room service was good as well, prompt and relatively reasonably priced. The overall hotel shows signs of wear and tear from the caulking in the bathroom shower to the marked up tables in the restaurants. Hotel was overbooked and understaffed making for lines at all restaurants and attractions. Hotel staff were largely disinterested in your wait and there was very much the cattle herding feel absent any accomodation for being a guest of the hotel. That's right, staying at the hotel did not afford any extra consideration in getting into restaurants beyond the walk-in tourist. Bet Bellagio was amazing 15 yrs ago...now seems to have lost the 4-star service and look.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VegasNov2013 from Las Vegas, NV

Bellagio

Posted Nov 10, 2013
We stayed at the Bellagio for 3 nights.  It is a beautiful hotel, well maintained, and centrally located.  Our room was large and spotlessly clean.  We did have a problem with checking in, though.  When we arrived, we were told our room wasn't ready and we would need to wait for 2 hours.  So, we sat by the pool and enjoyed the sun for 2 hours.  We then called the desk, and they said our room would be AT LEAST another hour.  It was well past "check-in" time, but they said we would just have to wait.  After much arguing and complaining, they "found" us another room.  Once we got settled, we were quite happy with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Creatorwest from Malibu, CA

Classy joint

Posted Oct 30, 2013
The Bellagio is always a treat. Bellagio and Caesars are about the same nice quality. Pleasant and friendly,not elitist. Plenty of people. 
3 out of 5
by SammyLogan from Omaha, NE

My first and last stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2013
It wasn't a horrible experience, but there's absolutely other hotels that I will try next time I travel to Vegas. The Bellagio is beautiful, and breathtaking. Only had a couple issues with is, first the jaunt from the lobby/casino to elevators took a good 5 min. Up, and down around halls. So if you forgot something up in your room, you'd have to plan on being gone like 20 min from your group while you walk back and forth and wait for elevators. Something minor, but annoying. My only peeve about the hotel would be that upon checking in, there's a $25 a night fee for internet and wifi. Which I was staying 4 nights, so there goes $100. I said, okay, fine. And signed my name. Worst part, the internet up in our room ( 24th floor ) was TERRIBLE. I had to take the elevator down to the lobby to get service. ( and yes I tried wifi )
4 out of 5
by runner68 from Alabama

Great Hotel and well situated on the Vegas strip

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Are primary trip was to raft the Colorado river on the West Rim of the Grand Canyon. I am not use to hotels charging for a lot of the little things in the room, water etc. The frig is full and you are charged for those items and their is not room to buy your own things to store in the frig. Room did not have coffee or tea either. This was a package trip to go rafting, but the next time in Vegas I'll stay at one of the Hilton hotels. Staff was excellent. Did like having to walk through casino all the time to get to room elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Smbakshi from Pennsylvania

Awesome!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Bellagio is always amazing. The best on the strip.
1 out of 5
by WetFeet3 from Bellagio, las vegas

Room looked nice, carpet wet, phone broke, over 1h

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Checked in and thought nice until we took off our flip flops and realized carpet was soaking wet.  Tried to call front desk but phone did not work so tried one on desk and then in bathroom.  Looked up number and called from cell.  Instead of move, said let us verify.  30 m later came and said wet and could they bring in large fan, really.  Said ok would ask front desk for new room and told in hurry.  Still waiting and been another 45 m.  They do have nice wallpaper but worst service ever
5 out of 5
by Sharon67 from Chapleau, ON, Canada

very classy

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Spectacular hotel not enough time to see all of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by realsj480 from Glendale, AZ

good place if. .

Posted Jul 30, 2013
you got money. want to fill like someone. and was to live like a king. do it!!