Ratings based on 565 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Excellent location-near several restaurants.

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Late check-out would have been convenient as I left the Hotel around 11:30 A.M. but had already checked-out on line. I therefor left luggage at bell
Location: See above.
Workout facility and pools were both enjoyable and had plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom MI

The best stay ever!

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff are so incredibly hospitable and accommodating. From check in to check out, they were amazing. I called prior to the stay to make requests and arrangements, and ever accommodation was spot on. Bravo! I will be returning and Aria will be my hotel of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom San Francisco

Beautiful and modern Las Vegas hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Futuristic angular style and dramatic architecture.
Cons: Some light bulbs were not functioning in the room
Location: Close to many shows at the best hotels in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip.
Very comfortable room. Loved the room size, the wall to wall and floor to ceiling windows with automatic shades. Very nice bathroom and hers and his wardrobe closets. Great television channel selection and well stocked minibar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom mexico

Nice casino and gym

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It's a good experience. The room is very comfortable. In general the hotel is a best place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

First class all the way

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Enjoyed my stay there, from the rooms, to the gambling, food and surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom marietta, ga

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It is a nice hotel but was angry thAt we had to wait 45 minutes for our car from the valet parking after calling ahead from our room.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Luxury, Yet Nickeled and Dimed

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Very nice rooms. Very nice bath and shower.
Cons: Put a coffee maker in the rooms. Do not demand people pay for services they do not want. Lighten up, let people use the refrigerator without charge.
Location: Centrally located on the "strip" in Las Vegas. Hotels, casinos and restaurants are close. But when it's hot, you'll need a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bubbabrenfrom Edmonton, AB, Canada

Nice

Posted Dec 31, 2013
My Hubby and I spent from Dec 23 - 26 at the Aria.    Our room was over all clean and comfortable. The Beds are very comfy!!    But with my hubby's allergies,  I did notice that  the night tables and other shelves were quit dusty......  Also know that  the Mini-bar is weighted.  Even if you move something they will charge you $50 a day ...... Crazy!   Needless to say, we didn't even open the fridge.   There were plenty of nice restaurants to choose from. A couple of which we ate at.  The food was always very good.    The buffet was fairly expensive.  $75.00 for both of us to have brunch there.  Drinks were around $11 - $12 each.... good thing we aren't big drinkers.    We also were disappointed because they didn't have any tables that were under $25 to play at.      Over all,  we would stay there again and recommend to friends and family. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by timtheprofrom Chicago, IL, United States

Very nice and classy

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Wow, the Aria is a fantastic place!! Great bars to hang out and have a drink. Great food, whether you want breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Sports book is nice with comfortable chairs, just wish it was bigger. Only a few negatives: When I pulled back my covers on my bed, there were a couple of hairs, and no shampoo or soap in bathroom. Room service did come up and take of the matter within 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jstthe2ofusfrom Savannah, GA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
So glad we decided to stay here......Convenient to everything. Room was wonderful with a great view. Concierge was very helpful, all staff were friendly and polite.