Ratings based on 573 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Albany, NY

Great Hotel and in the middle of the Strip.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great stay. I have nothing else to say, but I am not allowed to finish without more review.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from TX

Awesome hotel across the street from the mall.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
This was the best hotel I've stayed in while in Vegas. It has his/hers sinks. The tub and shower are huge and in the same spot next to each other. There's a master switch that turns on and off the lights. The tv has a running tab of your expenses. The only negative thing I can say is that the pillows were too big and fluffy. Bedsides that, I will definetly be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from H. St Pete. Fl

Great stay at Aria

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Rooms were very nice,room service and casino staff were friendly and very accommodating. Food was awesome there too ! Will be returning soon and definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Northern California

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly people, good security (check for room key at the elevator) keeps non-guests off the guest floors.
Cons: The buffet was not as good as on previous visits, but the cost has remained high.
Location: Good location on the strip, easy access to other casinos.
Very nice property. Great insulation, NO room noise. Panoramic view of the city from clean windows. Only negative was the touch control for the TV was confusing with the actual TV remote.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from newlondon nc

Great location middle of the strip

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel was best ever. Staff was unbelievable. Always asking what they could do to help you. Checking in wife needed a bandage for a blister and front desk had one in their pocket. Genuinely cared about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denmark

It can't be better

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Service, room, comfort and pleasant staff behaviour.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is located at the Las Vegas srĀ“trip and is close to almost everything you want to see or visit in Las Vegas.
We did not know the Aria hotel up-front and were a bit reluctant as to the very reasonable prices received from Travelocity. However on our arrival we had the most fantastic experience and a service from the staff reaching beyond what we could ask for. We will give Aria hotel our best recommendations and we will come back should we come to Las Vegas again. Well done Aria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: New, beautiful, quiet, comfort
Cons: More umbrellas around the pools
We had a great two day stay at ARIA. We definitely would go back. The pool was crowded, but it was peek season and a weekend. 2 pools are open to the average hotel guest. A few more umbrellas would be great for shade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Beautiful accommodation and helpful staff

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Accommodations, staff, pool and ambiance/style of the resort.
Cons: The buffet at Aria. Check in during breakfast hour I had to wait a long period of time to be seated . Open availability, but limited servers to seat
Enjoyed by getaway and was most impressed with the staff who catered to my needs during my visit. My customer service representative (Jenny) when called to the resort before my arrival date was very informative and provided in detail of the questions asked by providing me recommendations on what to expect as a solo traveler and first time guest at the Aria. She highlighted many different options to choose from from recommending the beautiful spa, shows and especially the great Javier restaurant at Aria. I took her recommendations and took advantage all Aria had to offer! Once I arrived, I was greeted by Pedro at Check IN. He definitely exceeded my expectations providing me with VIP service. My accommodations were just what I needed as a solo traveler and I thank him dearly for making my stay a memorable experience. Across the board- the room attendant, pool and spa staff, restaurant staff (Javier's) were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be re-visiting in the future. Thanks ARIA Resort!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Excellent location-near several restaurants.

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Late check-out would have been convenient as I left the Hotel around 11:30 A.M. but had already checked-out on line. I therefor left luggage at bell
Location: See above.
Workout facility and pools were both enjoyable and had plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from MI

The best stay ever!

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff are so incredibly hospitable and accommodating. From check in to check out, they were amazing. I called prior to the stay to make requests and arrangements, and ever accommodation was spot on. Bravo! I will be returning and Aria will be my hotel of choice.