Ratings based on 563 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom San Francisco

Beautiful and modern Las Vegas hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Futuristic angular style and dramatic architecture.
Cons: Some light bulbs were not functioning in the room
Location: Close to many shows at the best hotels in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip.
Very comfortable room. Loved the room size, the wall to wall and floor to ceiling windows with automatic shades. Very nice bathroom and hers and his wardrobe closets. Great television channel selection and well stocked minibar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom mexico

Nice casino and gym

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It's a good experience. The room is very comfortable. In general the hotel is a best place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

First class all the way

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Enjoyed my stay there, from the rooms, to the gambling, food and surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom marietta, ga

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It is a nice hotel but was angry thAt we had to wait 45 minutes for our car from the valet parking after calling ahead from our room.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Luxury, Yet Nickeled and Dimed

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Very nice rooms. Very nice bath and shower.
Cons: Put a coffee maker in the rooms. Do not demand people pay for services they do not want. Lighten up, let people use the refrigerator without charge.
Location: Centrally located on the "strip" in Las Vegas. Hotels, casinos and restaurants are close. But when it's hot, you'll need a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bubbabrenfrom Edmonton, AB, Canada

Nice

Posted Dec 31, 2013
My Hubby and I spent from Dec 23 - 26 at the Aria.    Our room was over all clean and comfortable. The Beds are very comfy!!    But with my hubby's allergies,  I did notice that  the night tables and other shelves were quit dusty......  Also know that  the Mini-bar is weighted.  Even if you move something they will charge you $50 a day ...... Crazy!   Needless to say, we didn't even open the fridge.   There were plenty of nice restaurants to choose from. A couple of which we ate at.  The food was always very good.    The buffet was fairly expensive.  $75.00 for both of us to have brunch there.  Drinks were around $11 - $12 each.... good thing we aren't big drinkers.    We also were disappointed because they didn't have any tables that were under $25 to play at.      Over all,  we would stay there again and recommend to friends and family. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by timtheprofrom Chicago, IL, United States

Very nice and classy

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Wow, the Aria is a fantastic place!! Great bars to hang out and have a drink. Great food, whether you want breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Sports book is nice with comfortable chairs, just wish it was bigger. Only a few negatives: When I pulled back my covers on my bed, there were a couple of hairs, and no shampoo or soap in bathroom. Room service did come up and take of the matter within 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jstthe2ofusfrom Savannah, GA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
So glad we decided to stay here......Convenient to everything. Room was wonderful with a great view. Concierge was very helpful, all staff were friendly and polite. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharibilltntfrom Chino, CA

Fun to get savings!

Posted Sep 27, 2013
I booked at the last minute and saved $35! When we walked into the room the curtains automatically opened and the menu on the TV automatically came on and played music. When we came back in the evening, slippers were layer out for us....nice touches!
1 out of 5
by jagpefrom London, United Kingdom

Stay here again? Never ...

Posted Sep 19, 2013
PROS: Modern and stylish; Beautiful hotel and facilities; Great location CONS: Extra for wifi Extremely expensive in room facilities Staff attitude, manner and approach OVERALL: Staying at this hotel and experiencing first hand the aggressive approach to customer service has ruined an otherwise memorable trip of a life time.