Ratings based on 559 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Luxury, Yet Nickeled and Dimed

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Very nice rooms. Very nice bath and shower.
Cons: Put a coffee maker in the rooms. Do not demand people pay for services they do not want. Lighten up, let people use the refrigerator without charge.
Location: Centrally located on the "strip" in Las Vegas. Hotels, casinos and restaurants are close. But when it's hot, you'll need a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bubbabren from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Nice

Posted Dec 31, 2013
My Hubby and I spent from Dec 23 - 26 at the Aria.    Our room was over all clean and comfortable. The Beds are very comfy!!    But with my hubby's allergies,  I did notice that  the night tables and other shelves were quit dusty......  Also know that  the Mini-bar is weighted.  Even if you move something they will charge you $50 a day ...... Crazy!   Needless to say, we didn't even open the fridge.   There were plenty of nice restaurants to choose from. A couple of which we ate at.  The food was always very good.    The buffet was fairly expensive.  $75.00 for both of us to have brunch there.  Drinks were around $11 - $12 each.... good thing we aren't big drinkers.    We also were disappointed because they didn't have any tables that were under $25 to play at.      Over all,  we would stay there again and recommend to friends and family. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by timthepro from Chicago, IL, United States

Very nice and classy

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Wow, the Aria is a fantastic place!! Great bars to hang out and have a drink. Great food, whether you want breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Sports book is nice with comfortable chairs, just wish it was bigger. Only a few negatives: When I pulled back my covers on my bed, there were a couple of hairs, and no shampoo or soap in bathroom. Room service did come up and take of the matter within 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jstthe2ofus from Savannah, GA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
So glad we decided to stay here......Convenient to everything. Room was wonderful with a great view. Concierge was very helpful, all staff were friendly and polite. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharibilltnt from Chino, CA

Fun to get savings!

Posted Sep 27, 2013
I booked at the last minute and saved $35! When we walked into the room the curtains automatically opened and the menu on the TV automatically came on and played music. When we came back in the evening, slippers were layer out for us....nice touches!
1 out of 5
by jagpe from London, United Kingdom

Stay here again? Never ...

Posted Sep 19, 2013
PROS: Modern and stylish; Beautiful hotel and facilities; Great location CONS: Extra for wifi Extremely expensive in room facilities Staff attitude, manner and approach OVERALL: Staying at this hotel and experiencing first hand the aggressive approach to customer service has ruined an otherwise memorable trip of a life time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Calvin14 from Minneapolis, MN

Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Stayed there last week and it was a very nice hotel.  Check in was easy and very friendly staff.  One of the first times I can say the hotel bed was more comfy than my bed.  Rooms were very nice and clean and awesome view.  The rooms were up to date and tech savvy (control temp,curtains, lights) via remote.  Complaint would be the refrigerator could not be used because it was a large mini bar.  Restaurants in hotel were  very expensive as are drinks at pool, but most of Vegas is now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylthepearl from Las Vegas, NV

Feeling Right At Home

Posted Sep 6, 2013
The ARIA hotel is every bit of style and comfort.  I absolutely the attentiveness of the staff.  From check in to getting service from the concierge desk- the treatment was royal.  Our rooms were jaw dropping with a beautiful view of the strip.  Loved it!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lau531 from San Antonio, TX

Great place, awesome service

Posted Sep 6, 2013
It was a chic, fun, great hotel to stay in. Loved the room, the amenities, the food and the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryaa1 from MA

I am so satisfied with the package I bought.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Everything was just perfect. Flight, hotel, the extras and the total price.