Ratings based on 569 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from newlondon nc

Great location middle of the strip

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel was best ever. Staff was unbelievable. Always asking what they could do to help you. Checking in wife needed a bandage for a blister and front desk had one in their pocket. Genuinely cared about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denmark

It can't be better

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Service, room, comfort and pleasant staff behaviour.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is located at the Las Vegas srĀ“trip and is close to almost everything you want to see or visit in Las Vegas.
We did not know the Aria hotel up-front and were a bit reluctant as to the very reasonable prices received from Travelocity. However on our arrival we had the most fantastic experience and a service from the staff reaching beyond what we could ask for. We will give Aria hotel our best recommendations and we will come back should we come to Las Vegas again. Well done Aria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: New, beautiful, quiet, comfort
Cons: More umbrellas around the pools
We had a great two day stay at ARIA. We definitely would go back. The pool was crowded, but it was peek season and a weekend. 2 pools are open to the average hotel guest. A few more umbrellas would be great for shade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Beautiful accommodation and helpful staff

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Accommodations, staff, pool and ambiance/style of the resort.
Cons: The buffet at Aria. Check in during breakfast hour I had to wait a long period of time to be seated . Open availability, but limited servers to seat
Enjoyed by getaway and was most impressed with the staff who catered to my needs during my visit. My customer service representative (Jenny) when called to the resort before my arrival date was very informative and provided in detail of the questions asked by providing me recommendations on what to expect as a solo traveler and first time guest at the Aria. She highlighted many different options to choose from from recommending the beautiful spa, shows and especially the great Javier restaurant at Aria. I took her recommendations and took advantage all Aria had to offer! Once I arrived, I was greeted by Pedro at Check IN. He definitely exceeded my expectations providing me with VIP service. My accommodations were just what I needed as a solo traveler and I thank him dearly for making my stay a memorable experience. Across the board- the room attendant, pool and spa staff, restaurant staff (Javier's) were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be re-visiting in the future. Thanks ARIA Resort!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Excellent location-near several restaurants.

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Late check-out would have been convenient as I left the Hotel around 11:30 A.M. but had already checked-out on line. I therefor left luggage at bell
Location: See above.
Workout facility and pools were both enjoyable and had plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from MI

The best stay ever!

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff are so incredibly hospitable and accommodating. From check in to check out, they were amazing. I called prior to the stay to make requests and arrangements, and ever accommodation was spot on. Bravo! I will be returning and Aria will be my hotel of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Francisco

Beautiful and modern Las Vegas hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Futuristic angular style and dramatic architecture.
Cons: Some light bulbs were not functioning in the room
Location: Close to many shows at the best hotels in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip.
Very comfortable room. Loved the room size, the wall to wall and floor to ceiling windows with automatic shades. Very nice bathroom and hers and his wardrobe closets. Great television channel selection and well stocked minibar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from mexico

Nice casino and gym

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It's a good experience. The room is very comfortable. In general the hotel is a best place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

First class all the way

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Enjoyed my stay there, from the rooms, to the gambling, food and surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from marietta, ga

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It is a nice hotel but was angry thAt we had to wait 45 minutes for our car from the valet parking after calling ahead from our room.